We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“appartement très agréable pour découvrir Rome”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rome
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cafe Couette au Colisee
Ranked #29 of 3,734 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tili62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (461)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

454 - 460 of 461 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BorgheseTrastevere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sophie-s-75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IdefixLyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank BGC74Annecy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paillou60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monique_ponthieurome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Monti
Locanda al Viminale
Locanda al Viminale
#27 of 3,734 in Rome
764 reviews
Esquilino
Aldebaran Bed & Breakfast
Aldebaran Bed & Breakfast
#11 of 3,734 in Rome
548 reviews
Trevi
Residenza Torre Colonna
Residenza Torre Colonna
#53 of 3,734 in Rome
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Prati
Gli Artisti Bed & Breakfast
Campanella3
#3 of 3,734 in Rome
393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cafe Couette au Colisee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cafe Couette au Colisee

Address: Porta Maggiore, 00185 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 3,734 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: $89 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fancy some clever and gentle << Roman Holidays>> in a friendly atmosphere in the heart of Rome ? The "Dolce Vita" is yours ! I suggest smart and convenient flats and rooms, full of roman charm with comfort and care. Everything was conceived to bring you a voluptuous sensation of rest and relief, culture and a sense of well-being. I have been a guide in Rome for many years and I would love to share my passion for Rome with you, one of the most beautiful towns in the world. I will give you all the useful tips and tricks to make you feel gourmet pleasures and artistic emotions. So you will discover Italian-style happiness : sensual pleasure and knowledge... And all this for a very modest sum of money : from 75 euros for a double with breakfast or 27euros per person for a flat for 6 with breakfast. I really hope you will be convinced and we will soon meet for a chat and a tour around the city. Let's indulge and have an unforgettable week in Rome... ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing