We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,326)
Filter reviews
1,326 results
Traveler rating
458
427
218
122
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
427
218
122
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsles etoilesvatican cityrooftop restaurantst petersdeluxe roomtrip to romethe hotel offersthe air conditioningbreakfast is servedpastriespublic transportaround the cornerheart of rometrevi fountainairportshuttersangelo
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,326 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2018

clean hotel, located within easy walk to vatican,trevi fountain and restaurants. Hotel has a roof top restaurant with a great city view.Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Rome. The staff at the front desk were very helpful setting up dinner reservations and a van to take the four of us and our luggage to the cruise terminal.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights at the Atlante hotel.
The room was nice but shower leaked so turned the bathroom into more of a wet room after every shower.
Reception staff were lovely and very helpful.
Airport transfer included in the price which was useful.
Breakfast is served in the restaurant under the roof terrace. Good selection of fruit, cereal, pastries and cooked items.
The rooftop bar has a fantastic view but drinks are very expensive compared to the already pricey drinks in rome.
Location is fantastic and just a 5 minute walk from St Peter's.
Would recommend

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank lahmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

The only downfall was the rooftop bar costs and lack of service. The room, porters, breakfast and staff were very professional and clean making our stay enjoyable. The hotel was also very well situated walking distance to the Vatican.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Victoria33314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

Great hotel and very friendly staff. Couple of things I would say were not great...The beds in the B&B were solid and very uncomfy. The restaurant was closed for dinner 2/3 nights I was there. But overall very nice hotel and I probably will stay there again if I return to Rome.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
Thank SteveinGala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

we took our 3 kids to Rome for the first time. Our travel agent picked this hotel based on cost, its location close to the Vatican and its roof top bar. Once we got the lay of the land a little bit we found the hotel to be a great place to be. Leave the door and take a right.... a nice busy piazza is down a few blocks. Or run across the street and great supermarket sits open. The Vatican is 3 blocks away. The rooms are clean and just fine. Not on bad thing to say.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vince M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews