We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little secret, keep it that way”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Les Fleurs Luxury House
Ranked #403 of 3,643 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Mission Viejo, California
Level Contributor
65 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Little secret, keep it that way”
Reviewed May 11, 2012

If you like to walk around in Rome (most tourists do), this is a great hotel! All the reviews are correct, great location, wonderful breakfast, fantastic service! I truly enjoy our stay!

By the way, I don't mean to rate "terrible" for pool and fitness, I just want to point out that there's none.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RaymondOC168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    33
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
20
71
6
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2012

We made Rome our destination for our honeymoon and we definitely made the right choice staying at les fleurs! Gianfranco greeted us on arrival with a little of champagne and his wonderful customer service skills! The hotel is most certainly luxurious. The interior decor is superb and the cleaniness is second to none! They even came and tidied our room when we we're out in the evening after we had been in during the afternoon! They replaced towels daily and all bathroom products. There is also a fully stocked minibar in the room as well as English cable tv in the room.

It's ideally situated literally two minutes from the Spanish steps. Gianfranco directed us on a map to where we should check out and how to get there. If shopping is your thing then les fleurs is on the doorstep of some spectacular shops!! I personally loved it!!

The breakfast was very good too, fully continental as well as full cooked breakfast on request. It's really was an excellent stay. I can not find a single fault. We will most certainly be back when we're next in Europe and will be telling all our friends to stay there is they're ever in rome!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grossepointe
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Les Fluers is a wonderful hotel in the best location in Rome. The hotel is modern and the rooms are luxurious and spotless. The service provided by Giancarlo and Eric is outstanding. Both gentlemen do everything possible to make sure that your stay is perfect. I have been traveling to Europe on a regular basis for 15 years and I have never experienced such a high level of service and dedication. The delicious made to order breakfast and the cappucino are a great way to start your day in Rome. The complimentary cordials,grappa and snacks are wonderful way to end your day. I give this hotel 6 stars.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gaf1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2011

this is our second stay at les fleurs. we just love the place and will continue to stay here in the years to come. gianfranco and eric are the best hosts. they are both well versed in anything about rome. this hotel is ideally located and very well appointed. close to the luxury shops and just a step away from the spanish steps. restaurants and cafes all over the area and it's so easy to get from here to any of the touristy and must-see spots around rome.

this is our little secret home in rome...now you know!

Room Tip: ask for help with the luggage...steep steps but once you get your bags up, it's all good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank absarthou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2011

We loved this little B&B. Perfect location, near the spanish steps, surrounded by upmarket stores. Quiet street for a peaceful night sleep. High quality fittings throughout. The jacuzzi is perfect after walking around Rome all day. We arrived at 9am after a long flight. We had a coffee, and we were moved into our room as soon as the previous guests left. Other hotels charge an extortionistic early arrival fee. Eric started 30 minutes early to cook us breakfast on our day of departure. You don't get that service in bigger hotels. Coffee was bellisisimo. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this establishment to anyone.

Room Tip: The standard room was excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Klattu_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
Level Contributor
85 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2011

we hadn't planned to stay here, but their sister hotel (Intown Luxury House) moved us here after they had mysteriously overbooked. Still, this was even better. We loved this hotel. It is thirty meters from the Spanish Steps and surrounded by upscale shopping on a beautiful street. We had a junior suite and it was fabulous, whirlpool bath, huge bathroom, sitting room, all in first class decor. It was like staying in one of the upscale shops. Wifi, two large lcd tv's, sofa, safe, fridge. Breakfast was typical, eggs,sausages, croissants, cheese, fruit, but the service was great. Very personal service. Coming back to the hotel was like coming home, staff so friendly and helpful. Be aware that there is a steep long staircase to the lobby, no elevator, and it's a challenge with suitcases (no valet). It is very well located, near subway and shopping and dining. We were there in august 2010 and all the shops were having their summer sales and the hotel gave us a very good prepaid rate.

Room Tip: go for a junior suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank w44566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Campo Marzio
Hotel Piazza di Spagna
Hotel Piazza di Spagna
#395 of 1,256 in Rome
244 reviews
Campo Marzio
Condotti Palace
Condotti Palace
#524 of 1,256 in Rome
365 reviews
Campo Marzio
Garibaldi Suites
Garibaldi Suites
#428 of 3,643 in Rome
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campo Marzio
Internazionale Domus
Internazionale Domus
#143 of 3,643 in Rome
246 reviews
Campo Marzio
Relais Pierret Piazza di Spagna
Campo Marzio
Crossing Condotti
Crossing Condotti
#24 of 3,643 in Rome
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Fleurs Luxury House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Fleurs Luxury House

Property: Les Fleurs Luxury House
Address: Via Mario De' Fiori 24, 00187 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Campo Marzio
Hotel Style:
Ranked #403 of 3,643 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Les Fleurs Luxury House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Les Fleurs Luxury House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing