We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“un bel ricordo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
I Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House
Ranked #392 of 3,782 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tresor84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moschettieri, Direttore at I Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (285)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

278 - 284 of 285 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gianluca71_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moschettieri, Direttore at I Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANNE2607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frigio92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank normanno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moschettieri, Direttore at I Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yokudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moschettieri, Direttore generale at I Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vicfabienne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moschettieri, Direttore generale at I Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Colonna
9 Hotel Cesari
9 Hotel Cesari
#112 of 1,271 in Rome
1,613 reviews
Trevi
Accademia Hotel
Accademia Hotel
#221 of 1,271 in Rome
1,307 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trevi
Hotel Regno
Hotel Regno
#152 of 1,271 in Rome
1,777 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Albergo del Senato
Albergo del Senato
#10 of 1,271 in Rome
3,733 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Navona
Hotel Navona
#115 of 1,271 in Rome
1,159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to I Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about I Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House

Address: Vicolo Sciarra 61 | Angolo Via del Corso, 241, 00187 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Trevi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #392 of 3,782 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: $109 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — I Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B I Tre Moschettieri is situated in the historical center of Rome, just a few minutes from the most interesting and world known places and monuments, like Piazza Venezia, Fori Imperiali, Colosseo, Via del Corso, Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Piazza di Spagna, Piazza del Popolo. Just 15 minutes from S. Pietro and the Vatican Museum. The quality of the service, the richness of the furniture and the interior decoration, the familiarity of the atmosphere and the availability of the staff, all this aspects characterize our hotel and make it unique. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your I Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
i Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House Hotel Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing