We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eternal Experiences
  
Ways to Experience Eternal Experiences
from $47.57
More Info
from $122.23
More Info
from $105.71
More Info
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveler rating
155
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
155
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour walking tour roman forum palatine hill trip to rome tour guide blast ad information sights history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Colin m8 what heck of 2 tours José n Jos from Holland.. such a good guiding m8 all the xtra xtra info... so impressing so releaxed ... We can only say go 4 Colin n his team .. petje ✔

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jos H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Colin was exceptional. Very friendly nature and was very informative and interactive with all our group. Was able to recommend a whole host of establishments for ice cream/coffee/meals/drinks which was great to get some local unbiased knowledge from someone living in the area for years. Very enjoyable experience and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend - give their tours a try you won’t be disappointed!

Thank DJM8704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ive made the tour with this Russell H guy! Defffiney ghe best guy for the job ...Funny and good on the subject! My daughter , 10 y o , loved him ...So...imagine that after the tour, she ended knowing the places her idols...Caesar and Octavian Augustus lived ! Due to him , the stones turn to temples and storyes and legends turn to history! Impresive was that i finallly understood the many storyes Linked to the movies and magazine articles ive read in the most Funny but realistic way ! Thank you Russell ! I hope ill get him again for the Vatican tour!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank adrian c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would definitely recommend this tour for solo or groups. I had a blast walking around with Colin and learning basic Roman history with a great sense of humor. We definitely covered a lot of ground with a fun atmosphere.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jakkilatrese248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great tour with a great guide! Very informative and answered all of our questions! Gave us time to stop a take pics along the tour! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews