We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”
Review of Le M Apartment

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Le M Apartment
Ranked #1,454 of 3,668 Rome B&B and Inns
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed August 4, 2011

Highly recommended!
Sabrina was so hospitable & made us feel right at home. Room was nicely decorated, everything brand new & modern. Beds were extremely comfortable as well as pillows.
Breakfast was also very nice, juice, fresh croissant, bread, yogurt, fruit & your choice of coffee, tea or hot chocolate. Close to metro & buses easy to get around.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Surfinmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    39
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
10
98
6
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
PT
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2011

On a business trip I needed accomodation close to Termini. This proved to be best choice (5 min walk from Termini). Room big and modern, includes computer and all that is needed (mine included a nice balcony as well). Extremely friendly staff!

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ABZPT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Sabrina & Katia are jewels! My aunt and I visted Rome for 10 days and stayed at the townhouse on Via Castelfidardo. We enjoyed the hospitality shown to us by Sabrina and Katia. The room and bath were furnished with a modern feel. The bed was one of the best we have slept on. The townhome is situated in a quiet neighborhood, so you have the feeling that you are really havng a Roman experience, rather than staying in a chain hotel. Additionally, the location is only a 5 min walk to Termini, so all of Rome is accessible to you by Metro or bus. We have to also mention Edwin, who was here promptly with a light continental breakfast and a smile every morning. We will definitely be returning will recommend this wonderful place to our friends and family!

Room Tip: We used Booking.com to get the best price
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SME09366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pescara, Italy
1 review
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Really confortable, clean, full optional, hi-tech .....
everything was perfect.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fabio049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindau
1 review
Reviewed June 21, 2011

Immediatedly fall in love to our room, silent and with all necessary comfort and acessories even at good price. Felt in very friendly and helpful hands got provided with tips and necessary information. Feel glad to be shure which place to go our next stay in Rome.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joergderbeste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 15, 2011

AMAZING TOP OF THE LINE ACCOMMODATION....I have been to Rome 3 times over the past 5 years and lived a total of 8months here and I have never come across such an amazing place to stay. it ticks all the boxes, location,comfortable,amazingly beautiful design and some of the sweetest and most helpfull staff you could ask for. This is the number 1 place I will be recommending to my friends and family who ask me about where to stay in Rome. Both me and my boyfriend loved it. Bravo to the owners

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike_H_Irish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 14, 2011

I had a great stay at At Home Townhouse. Managers Sabrina and Katia were very welcoming, accommodating and made us feel almost as we were at home. Room was very clean, comfortable, very well styled. Availability of free internet and PC in the room was a huge plus. Definitely coming back there. So far one of the best places I stayed at of the many hotels that I have been to. Service-wise I can compare it to a couple of 5 star hotels I stayed before in Zurich and Berlin. Definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking for a comfortable accommodation to explode Rome from.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kyryll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
At Home Townhouse - Filiberto
Esquilino
Bon Ton Suite
Bon Ton Suite
#599 of 3,668 in Rome
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#371 of 1,258 in Rome
415 reviews
Esquilino
B&T Rooms
B&T Rooms
#2,144 of 3,668 in Rome
90 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#8 of 1,258 in Rome
6,680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le M Apartment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le M Apartment

Property: Le M Apartment
Address: Via Castelfidardo 50, 00185 Rome, Italy (Formerly At Home Townhouse)
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino , Castro Pretorio
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,454 of 3,668 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le M Apartment offers clients coming to Rome from all over the world, a wide range of hospitality accommodations, services and consulting for a comfortable and pleasant stay. The goal is to enable international and Italian guests to experience the Eternal city, feeling At Home. High-tech comforts and high class combined with the true spirit of Italian hospitality. About us Maria is a young entrepreneur and lover of the hospitality, who wanted to invest in this project with the realization of Le M apartement. Everyday a team of experts will host you assuring the maximum hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Le M Apartment reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
At Home Townhouse Hotel Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing