We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Atos Home

Atos Home
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rome
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Atos Home
Ranked #1,808 of 3,752 Rome B&B and Inns
Wolfville, Nova Scotia, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2012

We stayed two nights here (one before our cruise and one after) as the location is great...next to the Termini train station and some good value restaurants. Accommodations are modest but extremely clean and good value for Rome.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    8
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
9
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Forster, Australia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012

Close to Railway Station so very central to all tourist areas. She doesn't speak a lot of English but so what. The room was very clean and had an en-suite. We had breakfast opposite at a coffee shop. Didn't really think much of the food but then maybe it's just getting used to having sweet food for breakfast.

Room Tip: Any room will be good here. We faced the rom and it was very quiet at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank normam854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2011

Very clean, nice, secure, quiet room with bathroom and a very convenient location near Termini Station. Delicious neighborhood cafe downstairs for breakfast (inlcuded with stay). Owner Gabriella was very helpful and friendly during our stay in Rome and made us feel very welcome at her B&B. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ItalyTraveler213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2011

I reserved this room through Cross Pollinate, which provided me with a lot of help in choosing the right room for my stay. B&B Atos' owner, Gabriella, was extremely nice to both me and my mother during our stay. She does not live on site, so in many ways it was like having an apartment in Rome to ourselves. The building is a mostly residential building so it is pretty quiet. The room was very tidy, simply decorated but relatively large for European standards. We had a bathroom/shower en suite. The street noise was loud, but not a problem since the windows blocked the noise. The area (5 minutes walking from Termini Station) was very convenient for walking around Rome, Metro, and day trips. Our room was cleaned daily. The breakfast was provided by a cafe across the street, which was basically coffee and a pastry. The room would have been perfect if there was access to internet! Overall, we had an excellent stay at B&B Atos and I am sure if I return to Rome I will stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank SarahUNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
B&T Rooms
B&T Rooms
#2,576 of 3,752 in Rome
3.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#8 of 1,291 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 6,455 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#369 of 1,291 in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles 397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
Hotel des Artistes
Hotel des Artistes
#280 of 1,291 in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atos Home? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atos Home

Property: Atos Home
Address: Via Milazzo 23, 00185 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino , Castro Pretorio
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,808 of 3,752 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing