We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect pick!”
Review of Spiriti e Forme

Spiriti e Forme
Reserve with
Spiriti e Forme is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #619 of 12,448 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Trevi
Higganum, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect pick!”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Really delicious, fresh food, a stone's throw away from Trevi fountain...one of the best meals/restaurants we went to in Rome!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

708 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    388
    194
    74
    31
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Москва
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“The best near Trevi and Pantheon”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We were very glad to find this restaurant just few steps away from Trevi fountain. We preferred to take the table inside but there are also tables outside in the street. We had meal there every day during our 5 days stay and no single disappointment. Salads, meat, desserts - all very tasty. Gets very busy on weekend evenings, guests arriving by 8 pm could not find vacant tables and had to queue. Highly recommend

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chernox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Not a bad choice!”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Near the tourist drag that is the Trevi Fountain, Spirit e Forme is a relative oasis! Service is attentive, the food enjoyable and reasonably priced. We would certainly return!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank rdslight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What Rome is meant to be...”
Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

We went here on the advise of all the other amazing reviews on trip advisor and weren't disappointed.
The had a four course meal plus a bottle of wine for only €80!!
Due to my horrible Italian we ended up ordering the wrong dish but they changed it to want I initially wanted with no charge and no problem.
The waiter was extremely helpful. He chose our bottle of wine which was perfect and helped us decide on our dishes once we had short listed them.
Even though we were completely full we ate there homemade tirimasu which was amazing!!
I recommend this restaurant for great Italian food that is very well priced and served with help and a smile.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meegi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torquay, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Amazing! Even when the day is sunny you can seat outside the restaurant and enjoy a quiet meal. The service was really nice and the food was delicious.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ThiagoMMaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Spiriti e Forme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing