We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best of the best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Easitalytours

Easitalytours
Book In Advance
More Info
$121.91*
and up
Food and Sightseeing Tour in Rome with Driver
Ranked #2 of 221 Transportation in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Easitalytours Tour Company - Private tours is based in Rome. We provide private guided tours of Rome , Florence, Amalfi coast with official guides or English speaking drivers, and from the main ports of call. Our guides/drivers are all locals from the area you will visit; we choose the most passionate people who will share with love the history, art and culture of our gorgeous country. Private tours of the Vatican, private tours of Sistine Chapel, Rome luxury driving tours. No lines in all Italian museums. We don't provide group tours to groups larger than 7 people.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Fairmount, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best of the best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013 via mobile

Everything was very professionally done! From the moment we started the booking process until Grabriel returned us to the airport nothing was left to chance. We were treated as friends. This is the most dependable company we have ever used. This was our second trip to Rome and our second time using easitaly. I highly recommend--you'll not be disappointed!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sprunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,199 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,188
    11
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Explore Italy with EASITALYTOURS.COM”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013


Our two tours with EASITALYTOURS enhanced our experience in Rome immensely. Our guides not only saved us touring time, but increased our knowledge base as well. We learned more in our time with our guides than we ever expected and gained insight no book or video could provide. We highly recommend the company and will use EASITALYTOURS on our next trip to Italy! We loved our tours and our guides!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveltheworld53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A company that goes above and beyond!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

Our original one day tour of the Vatican with this company ended up turning into us booking two more tours with them! Both Serena and Antonello were extremely knowledgeable and very personable - which I'm sure the rest of the staff is too! When one of the sites were unavailable to attend on our driving tour due to roads being closed, Antonello offered to pick us up another day free of charge to take us. The driving tour was a great way to see Rome and you get to hear a lot of wonderful facts about the city and sites. As for Serena, she had studied art history and was a walking history book - so taking a tour with her around the Vatican, Colosseum and Forum was an incredible experience we will never forgot. Anyone going to Rome looking for an in-depth tour of the city, I highly recommend using this company!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Steven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Private Tour Guide”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

Valerie was an excellent tour guide for all of us (parents, 10-years-old, 17-years-old). I strongly recommend Easitaly Tours. Easy set up, and interesting tours of Ancient Rome and Borghese Gallery.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank MarcKarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Fl
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Rome tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

We had an amazing tour. Antonello was an excellent tour guide. He was so kind and helpful to us. He was able to drop us off very near to the many different sites so we never had far to walk. We saw so many more places than we were expecting to see. Also, the young lady who was our tour guide at the Vatican was exceptional. The Vatican was very crowded and she was able get us ahead of many of the lines. We learned so much about the history of your lovely city and we could not have seen so much of it in a day without being in the hands of such wonderful tour guides. Thank you for making our day in Rome a special one.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KDORLANDO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Easitalytours also viewed

 

Been to Easitalytours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing