We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,454)
Filter reviews
3,454 results
Traveler rating
1,833
1,304
224
54
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,833
1,304
224
54
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews una hotel train station superior room great hotel near termini modern hotel free mini bar free wifi leonardo express breakfast buffet convenient location pastries hotel restaurant two blocks trevi fountain spanish steps street noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 3,454 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

I really love it, very modern, clean and walking distance to termini station (2min), near everything, breakfast was really nice and complete in room fridge with goodies. I will definetly stay again next time in Rome.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Denter46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernesto N, Direttore at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind feedback following your recent stay at UNAHOTELS Decò Roma.

We were really happy to read that you have enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back once again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

I gladly give 5 stars to this hotel! Great location short walking distance to most things or you can easily grab a bus or train only minutes from the hotel. More importantly the staff were friendly, helpful and always available. The hotel is modern and clean. I highly recommend UNA if your heading to Rome.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernesto N, Direttore at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear Jeff S,

We appreciate your positive comments about your recent stay at UNA Hotel Rome, and we are grateful for all the feedback we receive as this helps us to ensure that the standards we aim to provide remain consistent.

We are especially pleased to learn of your overall satisfaction with our standards and service; it is only through such feedback that we can maintain our high level of hospitality.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on some future occasion.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

We spent a week here in a superior room (slightly larger with a stocked daily mini refrigerator). Breakfast with scrambled eggs, bacon, fried potatoes and a bunch of various pastries, is included with your room. All of the staff spoke excellent English and were all super helpful. Hotel is a couple of minutes walk from the train station, and within a couple of blocks around are dozens of restaurants, ranging from high end to tourist (and price) friendly. Assuming you don’t need to stay in the high end district across town, this is the place to stay.

Only negative (and it’s actually more of a warning than a negative) is the bathtub/shower combination. It is a very tall tub and there are no grab bars. Getting out of a slick tub can be a challenge. Just beware if this might cause you a problem.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank DougAndRobyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernesto N, Direttore at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear DougAndRobyn,

Such a wonderful review - thank you! We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your experience here at UNA Hotel Deco Roma. And thank you as well for your great comments about the team and their welcome and skills - they were very happy to read your feedback.

As you mentioned UNA Hotel Deco Roma is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites like the Opera Theatre, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Piazza di Spagna and many other important historic monuments, without threatening the safety of our customers.

The UNA Hotel Restaurant has an elegant and friendly atmosphere and the products used either for lunch and dinner are fresh and mostly for breakfast where some products like croissant and cakes are delivered on the daily basis. On the buffet you can also find a variety of other fresh food such as sliced seasonal fruit, savoury cold cuts, cheese and vegetable replaced daily.

Thank you also for sharing your valuable feedback and please be assured that we already took in consideration your comments.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at your next visit in Rome.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

Near to one of the most amazing stations! It was a wonderful and luxurious stay. Friendly and amazing employees. Met the supervisor upon check out and he was so nice. Highly Recommended for Families and friends.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank WSWRWMWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernesto N, Direttore at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear WSWRWMWA,

So delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations, during your recent stay with us at UNA Hotel Deco Roma.
We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities.

We are pleased to learn that you had an overall positive experience in our Hotel, with a special mention of appreciation to our staff. We will certainly share your encouraging insight with them, such comments represent a truthful incentive to constantly work at our utmost.

Thank you again for your kind words and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Great hotel in a great Location to Termini station. We specifically chose this hotel due to its proximity to Termini as we had a connecting train to another city, which if your doing the same I would highly recommend this hotel. But it is within walking distance of the Colosseum and Roman forum and you can easily get the metro. The staff were extremely helpful and the breakfast offered was of a good standard. The room we had was standard, which was nicely presented and comfortable but on the small side. Overall if visiting Rome again in the future I would stay here.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gemma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernesto N, Direttore at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear Gemma B.,

We appreciate your positive comments about your recent stay at UNA Hotel Deco Rome and we are grateful for all the feedback we receive as this helps us to ensure that the standards we aim to provide remain consistent.

We are especially pleased to learn of your overall satisfaction with our standards and service; it is only through such feedback that we can maintain our high level of hospitality.

As you mentioned UNA Hotel Roma is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites like the Opera Theatre, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Piazza di Spagna and many other important historic monuments, without threatening the safety of our customers.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on some future occasion.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews