We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2019

The room was clean, tidy, Netflix in the room, great location, easy walkable to everything, safe area, difficult to locate at first, but just look for the music shop and it is above, we had the gold room great for a few nights stay

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

I recommend this place, it's 11 minutes away walking from Roma TERMINI, walking distance to colloseum, trevi fountain and other places. 3 minutes from metro.
Close to convenience store, across the post office.

The host also very helpful and friendly.

I would stay here again if I'm visiting Roma.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Y2129ATsusanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Room was clean and comfortable. We stayed with 2 children and there was ample room.
Perfect for a short stay.
Location was great and within short walking distance to most attractions.
In a set on appartments- was not easy to find. But this is just the way of the city/ old buildings.

Very helpful on checkin.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jaime2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2018 via mobile

So we found just chilling suites in internet. Mr Bruno contact us and respond to our emails really fast and call us the day of the check in to make sure that we are ok. The place was really clean and Mr Bruno is really kind Man around 35 y.o. who took care of us and help us in our whole trip around Rome. The shower was really good too and the doors before the suites were absolutely safe. All in all a great place to stay and 7 minutes by foot from termini station.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018

Bruno, the host was so welcoming and helpful, contacting us in advance of our flight, offering a car service, helping us find the suite of rooms and giving us a map and showing us where all the interesting places are and how to get there. The room (Gold Room) was big enough, well furnished with a modern, clean, en-suite shower room. The bed was a king size and very comfortable. We were able to make tea and keep milk and snacks in the little fridge in our room. Although we did not need it, Bruno let us use his Netflix. The suite was easy to find and close to the centre of the city, near Termini and Vittoria Emanuele stations. There are many excellent bars, cafes and restaurants just a few minutes walk from our room. All in all, a perfect place in a great location. Bruno, his team and Just Chilling Suites contributed hugely to us having a most wonderful 5 night stay in Rome

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews