We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Look no further!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jeremy B
1 review
“Look no further!”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment was perfectly situated in Campo De Fiori, which was just lovely. The owners, Natalia and Walter, made sure we had everything we needed for a very active, but relaxing holiday in Rome. The apartment is close to the best food and wine, a short beautiful walk to an outdoor market and very close to both the bus line and taxi stand! Apartment was clean and comfortable and felt safe/secure. This condo is family friendly with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
I.am happy to hear that you enjoyed the place and had a relaxing holiday in Rome (it has been really hot). You were great tenants and I hope to be able to have you come back for another stay (you can try another of our apartments). We love returning guest!!!Take care !! Natalia and Walter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thornogso...
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ideally located for a Roman holiday”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Natalia & Walter were the perfect hosts - responding promptly to email queries, arranging taxi transfers and taking time to explain to us in detail the best places to visit during our brief stay in their apartment. Their English is also excellent. The apartment itself has everything you need - 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, a/c, kitchen + a huge variety of guidebooks etc. The apartment is very centrally located in a historical building in a typical Rome backstreet and was a cool and welcome retreat from the heat of the Rome streets during the hottest part of the day. Almost all the main sights are within easy walking distance. 2 families may find the space in the apartment a bit limiting but we had plenty of space between the two of us and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for you nice review. It has been a pleasure to have you as guest and we hope to see you again in the future in any of our apartments. Take care!!! Natalia and Walter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie D
Fairburn, Georgia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A wonderful apartment for a Roman holiday”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment we rented from Natalia and Walter B. was so close to most of the attractions we visited in Rome, we were able to walk to them. The neighborhood was full of great cafes that we visited every day. The apartment was beautiful and we felt right at home. We were met by Walter and Natalia who made sure we were settled in and comfortable before they left. We would go back in a minute!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for you nice review. Walter and I hope to see you again in Rome in the future and hope that you will stay again in one of our apartments (let me say that they are all nice and cozy!!) Natalia and Walter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loo Thoe...
Penang
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay”
Reviewed December 24, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Natalia and Walter were such gracious hosts, taking care of all our travel details like airport transport, where to visit and eat, providing a local phone, and all the amenities in their apartment that made us feel right at home. The location was so central.
Rome is so gorgeous! We had a wonderful, wonderful time!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
728nigelh
Great Missenden, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Very comfortable apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent 5 days in this very comfortable and brilliantly located apartment from which it was easily possible to walk to many of this marvellous city's great attractions..Vatican [15 minutes, Campo Fiori and Piazza Navona [5 minutes].

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mnfamily2
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Simply a beautiful apartment in a perfect location with the most gracious of hosts. Our family of 2 teenagers and 2 adults stayed for 4 nights during the recent heat wave and Natalia and Walter and their thoughtfulness are why it all went well. Walter arranged transportation to and from the train station - one less big hassle on extremely hot days. We walked to nearly everything - Vatican, Piazza Navona, Campo di Fiori, Pantheon - even the Borghese Gardens one evening! - such a central location and yet a wonderfully quiet street, with lots of local flavor. Our evening at Vino e Olio across the street was fun as we were the only English speakers there - I got to practice my rather basic Italian! From teaching us how to use the espresso maker to leaving a local cell phone and making sure my teens knew how to run the wifi and the television - they thought of everything. We will be back and highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: every detail was thought of
Liked least: steps in the heat, but worth it!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rex K
1 review
“Excellent centrally located apartment in Rome”
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Easy walk to all the main sites in Rome. The apartment is well equiped, clean, secure, wifi, airconditioned, cable(able to watched movies in English). Small market around the corner, restaurants, wine bar, smoothies a minute away. Walter was extremely helpful...booked a van for my family(2 adults, 3 children) from the airport directly to the apartment and to the train station on our way to Florence. Walter was at the apartment to give us tips on where to eat and places to see. He also left a local cell phone to use for local calls and emergencies. I would highly recommend renting this apartment for your stay in Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, spacious, wi-fi, cable tv, air conditioner
Liked least: shower stalls a little on the small size.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing