We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinner in tourist zone”
Review of Klass Restaurant

Klass Restaurant
Ranked #711 of 14,598 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $34
Neighborhood: Centro
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Centro
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks to all the staff at Klass for a beautiful dinner and fantastic service. Homemade pasta and great seafood. The smoked swordfish antipasto is to die for. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank michellecJ3754IH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (403)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 404 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant was such a great find. Food was very good. We had bruschetta and lasagna and pizza and cheesecake. All were faultless. The staff were very good. Spotless restaurant. Would highly recommend this place. Busy little street with lots to see and shops to look at afterwards.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank rachelkathryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Was on our way to go from the Borghese house to the Pantheon. It is quite expensive but the quality and the service were very good.
Try the mix of bruschetta (take one for two) it's a very good as a starter.
The server proposed us a bottle of wine which without to be the most expensive was a very good choice.
A little sweet was offered when we asked the bill. Much appreciated.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank guycestmoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KlassK4, Direttore at Klass Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your four-star review. We appreciate that you enjoyed our food and service. You are always welcome at our place. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Everyrthing was delicious. The place is so warm and romantic .Pasta and pizza are homemade .Everybody's so friendly.CONSIGLIATISSIMO.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Zamira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KlassK4, Direttore at Klass Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your five-star review. You are always welcome at our place. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

We had the lasangna and pistachio and cheese ravioli. Food was amazing. Great place! Service is not as attentive but I believe it is more to do with difference in culture of USA verses Italy so I didn't lower my review score because of this.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Russ R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KlassK4, Direttore at Klass Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your four-star review. We really appreciate that you enjoyed our ravioli and lasagna. We will be waiting for you the next time you will be back in Rome. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Klass Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing