We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing

was perfect It is highly recommended to go out in the early morning hours. We left at 06:30 so the... read more

Reviewed December 21, 2022
Haliva
Great way to get to know Rome

My wife and I had a pretty great running experience with Dario. This is the first time we did such... read more

Reviewed November 10, 2022
260dominikw
via mobile
Read all 122 reviews
  
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
121
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
121
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews running tour amazing morning key sites experience rome an incredible experience fantastic tour guide great pictures great fun visiting rome his knowledge dario pace photos sights tourists jogging spqr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 122 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2018 via mobile

I come either my wife and we run for 2 hours in places that you'd never find in beautiful rome, with explanation and passion to run with people and meet them. Thank you

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank kobii399
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 15, 2017

What an amazing experience. Like going for a run with your local running friends at home only this is a group of passionate Italians who love showing wide eyed foreigners their beautiful city. They will take you (at any pace you are comfortable) to all the major sights and landmarks of Rome. They are very knowledgeable and will explain the history and culture as you go. This is better than any normal guided tour, and a great way to fight jetlag too. Highly recommended for any level of runner.

Date of experience: December 2017
4  Thank Anna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 30, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 13, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 3, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews