We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza and wine”
Review of RIONE XIV bistrot

RIONE XIV bistrot
Reserve a Table
2
Today
8:00 PM
Ranked #15 of 14,706 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $28
Neighborhood: Vatican / Borgo
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Vatican / Borgo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you tripadvisor, we followed your recommendations and tried Pizza. Have to say that it was the best pizza for a long time, maybe the best pizza you can get from Rome. Also risotto was good.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank markou916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (546)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 548 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the best Italian food I have ever eaten! I had the bruschetta and fettuccine, absolutely incredible. All the reviews on here are completely accurate, definitely eat here it’s the best food in Rome, great service and close to the Vatican. If today wasn’t my last day, I would be back!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank KellyinDoha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great small restaurant which is definitely worth searching out. Very friendly staff and efficient service.

Pasta was excellent and the chandler sets off the decor perfectly.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank ESDavey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

O my what an amazing Pizza with the best part being the crust and the side of the pizza combined with the amazing americhiano topping. Really really lekker

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Brandd8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had lunch at Rione XIV after visiting the Vatican. The food was excellent and so delicious. It is a nice small restaurant with a good atmosphere and service. We had Bruschetta and pasta which tasted extremely good. I had the farfalle bolognese and can only recommend it!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Lara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed RIONE XIV bistrot also viewed

 

Been to RIONE XIV bistrot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing