We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Enjoyable Stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen/Living room Courtyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Kitchen/Living room
Courtyard
Our building - outside view (Last floor - 5° - the only with a private balcony !)
Hall
kitchen/Living room
Lavanda and its adjacent private bathroom
Kitchen/Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Bridget Q
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very Enjoyable Stay”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Friendly service with clean and comfortable rooms. Location was perfect for us as it was minutes away from the Termini Station. The host was very easy to communicate with when booking our stay. He was super helpful with figuring out how to get to the airport. I would recommend this B&B, we would have loved to stay another night!

Value Rooms
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2016
Unfortunately their stay was too short! Bridget and her boyfriend are so kind and nice: definitely highly recommended guests! It was a real pleasure spent our breakfast time together. I wanna say thanks to Briget: I hope to see them again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabio P
Florence, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Visit was for: Piacere
Traveling group: In coppia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
Grazie ragazzi, è stato un vero piacere per me: simpatia, gentilezza ed educazione ai massimi livelli! Alla prossima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
208mattia
Modena, Italy
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Rooms Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: In coppia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2016
Sono veramente felice di sapere che il soggiorno su
sia stato di vostro gradimento! È stato un piacere avervi qui: spero di rivedervi presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing