We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Veio Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$233
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
$392
$287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$473
$362
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$243
$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Palazzo Naiadi(Rome)
$424
$409
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
$303
$262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$193
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$322
$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel des Artistes(Rome)(Great Value!)
$147
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
$180
$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveler rating
99
132
20
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
132
20
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 258 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2013

If you want to spend some days in Rome and can afford to spend some time in the car or metro, it is a good hotel at the suburban area of Rome ... Very friendly staff ... breakfast is ok and the coffee is good

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Corash_Berlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We chose this hotel because it was the closest one available situated near my relatives who live in Rome. Our room was not ready on arrival. We had a Superior room...mini bar contained only water...an odour seemed to come from the plumbing (kept the windows open) but it was clean.

Breakfast is served until 10 AM. We had arrived around 9AM and there was hardly anything left. The people who arrived after us asked to replenish the plates.

We had supper in their restaurant one night. I would not recommend it. However, the service was good.

If you are very easy going and just want a place to sleep with free parking and a bus into center town, then this may be for you.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lpansieri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

In a quite enclave on via Cassia. Walking distance to public trasportation. Friendly staff members. Good food for breakfast and dinner. Parking also available on premises (free).Room confortable with a good view

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pinnola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2013

We stayed in this hotel 2 nights in June,2012. I have to mention that this hotel was announced as a 4 stars, but it was really only 3. Rooms were good,clean,big,but noisy :((( the fridge didn't work at all.
Railway station is about 15min walk, there is a supermarket 200m away,but this hotel is situated rather far from the city-centre. (Instead prices for this area were very reasonable).
The continental breakfast was awful - only one bun, strictly limited two pieces of cheese and sausage,piece of cake and coffee which we thought should be more water after washing cups of coffee :(((The desk staff was good but we wouldn't recommened this hotel:(

Room Tip: Don't book rooms at the first floor
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

We visited this hotel in 2011 and were extremely happy with the hotel
The prices for this area were very reasonable
The continental breakfast was very good and there was an excellent choice
It is a little way from the centre of Rome, but as there is a bus stop just outside the hotel it is easy to get to where you need in Rome via the bus and then a tram before going onto the Metro system
There are supermarkets fairly close and also restaurants if you want a change from the hotel food
All in all I would recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SEXTONLANARK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews