We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anthony BB
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lux(Rome)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
Eurorooms(Rome)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveler rating
97
62
16
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
62
16
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to terminiitalian coffeeroom was very clean and comfortablebed and breakfastroman forumminutes walkingmain attractionsvisiting romecroissantssupermarketapartmentneighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 184 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2016

We stayed at Anthony's for a third time. Each time for five nights. The first two times presented us with just what we wanted: central in Rome, clean, easy access, friendly and helpful hosts, good breakfast and not too pricey. Add to that close to several good restaurants. Anthony's gives us it all. So it was easy to plan where to stay on our third trip to Rome. If you are looking for what we look for in a B&B we recommend Anthony's to you.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cicknryndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in an annex unit for 8, though there were only 5 of us.

The unit is pretty convenient to find near the more quiet side of Termini and very near a subway as well. The best part of the unit is that it had 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms (2 were ensuites! ) and a spacious kitchen area which is convenient for us to fix some light meals like breakfast.

Antonio was exceedingly helpful (even via email before our trip) and also told us about the several great eateries like Mamma Angelas and Cul de sac off Piazza Navona!

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank misspeeved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2015 via mobile

Very nice place, reception is not 24 h, breakfast is cosy in a kitchen. No english at the reception but the lady from the breakfast knew english and made good cappuccino. We recommend to visit! Near Metro station Castro Pretorio!

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank ChioreanA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

We had a three bedroom apartment with a full kitchen super close to Termini train station, it was great. Check in was a bit of a struggle because the older woman at the desk didn't speak but a few words in English and I don't speak Italian. Traveling with my husband and 4 kids... We got there before check in and was able to hang out in one room of the apartment while the rest was cleaned. It was so nice because we were all hot and tired. There was even a roof top deck!

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jneiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015

Only spent one night at this apartment and were very surprised at the size of the apartment. Very clean and comfortable. Also very helpful in providing dining recommendations and where to get the best gelato in Italy.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews