We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing, and I dont even like Tiramisu!”

Two Sizes -Tiramisu in Rome-
Ranked #3 of 986 Dessert in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $3
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Parione
Description: Two sizes and five homemade flavors of the best Tiramisu in Town. Original coffee, pistacchio, caramel, peanut butter, strawberry. Two sizes of Cannolo siciliano too. Everything homemade!
Reviewed August 23, 2019

I am not a fan of Tiramisu. But when in Rome....
I was on an organized food tour of Rome on our first night in the city. Two Sizes was one of our stops. Looking at the name I figured it was another tourist trap. Oh my goodness, it was NO tourist trap! I tried the peanut butter cup flavor and it was amazingness!! I wanted more and more. We stayed in an apartment across the street and every time we left I wanted to order more. This is a big deal for someone who doesn't even like the stuff, haha.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Nicole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (3,906)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

378 - 382 of 3,906 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2019

Since returning back home to london, I've been searching for places that sell tiramisu but I no that nowhere will compare! Absolutely delicious, and I highly recommend the caramel

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank shards2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 21, 2019 via mobile

trop bon , so good: Tiramisu pistache, just a wonder :)
you can get big (3,5€) or small (2,5€) for a very good price.

just enjoy

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank Nicolas_777_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

A very small store, with excellent tiramisu, in various sizes and flavors. Its a must! And also cheap!

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank Andreas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

Without a doubt the best tiramisu I have ever tasted! A diminutive shop - slightly tricky to find on the first visit (there WILL be multiple visits once you find it) - but wow! Delicious tiramisu in two sizes (as the name suggests) - but you must go large!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank GlennB1565
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Two Sizes -Tiramisu in Rome- also viewed

 

Been to Two Sizes -Tiramisu in Rome-? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.