We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great apartment in a fantastic location.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of HomeInn Trastevere

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JH1610
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great apartment in a fantastic location.”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a fab apartment which sleeps 6/7 comfortably. The owners and the guy that does the meet and great are very friendly and helpful.
The main selling point is it's location - it's very close to a lot of key sites and only a stones throw from Trastevere which has some lovely restaurants and bars.
The apartment is well equipped and has Wifi.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2017
Dear Jane
we thank you very much for your reivew,.
We are very happy that you appreciated our location and our services. We try to give our best to make our guests stay unforgettable. We hope to have you again as our guests!
Regards
Elisabetta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irenerizz...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHAGNEAU...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Léa H
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
Merci beaucoup, tres gentille|
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emanuela...
Campobasso, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Grazie mille per aver apprezzato i nostri servizi, facciamo sempre del nostro meglio per farvi soggiornare nel modo migliore e per farvi sentire a casa! Alla prossima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandragol...
Province of Caserta, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Grazie mille per aver apprezzato i nostri servizi, facciamo sempre del nostro meglio per farvi soggiornare nel modo migliore e per farvi sentire a casa! Alla prossima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing