We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Christine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay!”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment looked exactly like the picture! It was clean and very comfortable! The young woman who greeted us was very accommodating. We were very late and had no way to reach her due to train and phone problems on our end. I can't say enough about how helpful she was in explaining things we needed to know about our stay in Rome!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSPurcell
Eugene, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great location-Comfortable bed!!!”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We feel so fortunate to have been able to stay here. The hosts are very gracious and care much about the quality of the experience. Very safe and in an excellent location near the Spanish Steps. They have Uber in Rome and great taxis too. The bed was so comfortable, great A/C, and tall ceilings. The bathroom is small, but doable. We loved this place!!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
islander1...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
744 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“It was a very comfortable, clean, and fully equipped apartment.”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location was excellent! We were able to walk to so many places of importance around the city. The apartment was completely furnished with everything we needed. The air conditioning was the best we have had so far in Italy.
Because we usually cook in sometimes, the kitchen had everything we required. The bathroom is somewhat on the small side but manageable.
The apartment was very quiet, even though it is on a busy street with restaurants and foot traffic. We slept well!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reyesziel...
Ancona, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Near Spanish steps”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This apartment was really great and we had a good time staying in this place.
Comfortable bed and pillows.
Fast internet connection.
Friendly neighborhood.
Near to many tourist spots in Rome.
Lots of shops and different types of restaurants.
Very accomodating manager, she arranged the taxi for us, gave us tips and suggestion about places to visit.
We highly recommend this to everyone.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YoungTrav...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Outstanding Location”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This clean and compact apartment is perfect for two people and is ideally situated one block from the Spanish Steps. There are many restaurants and a supermarket nearby. Great facilities are included and we would highly recommend this accommodation.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
516joanne...
Centerville, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment near Spanish Steps”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were so pleased to stay in this lovely apartment for our stay in Rome. It is very near the Spanish Steps, so you can get up early and have them all to yourself. The metro stop is very close also. The apartment is very clean and well suited for a couple. The kitchen has everything you need to cook something with all the fresh ingredients from the many fresh markets around Rome. There is a grocery, pharmacy, and many wonderful restaurants nearby. The famous Pompi is just around the corner, making it way too easy to get the best tiramisu in town.
The bed is very clean and comfortable. Although the bathroom is a little small, it worked well for us. Thanks to Micheala for being here when we arrived and getting us situated.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raffigib
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my husband visit Rome for our second honeymoon. We started looking for vacation rentals and we decided to take this apartment and we it was a great decision. When we arrived,the house manager was there to explain everything about the apartment and the community. She explained all the things that we need to know during our stay. We immediately fell inlove with the apartment, it was clean and well maintained. Comfortable bed and pillows. Great internet connection and complete bathroom and kitchen. The location, it was perfect! A few steps from metro station and taxi station. We walk almost all the time cause it was near everywhere. Great restaurants and shops nearby. We recommend this romantic place to all the couple who wants to visit Rome.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing