We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family-friendly Rome Apartment”
Living room equipped with TV, hi-fi, phone, air cond.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room equipped with TV, hi-fi, phone, air cond.
Bedroom with air cond and private bat. On request Baby Cots Second bedroom with air cond.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Living room equipped with TV, hi-fi, phone, air cond.
Bedroom with air cond and private bat. On request Baby Cots
Second bedroom with air cond.
Breakfast ingredients and more available for our guests
Balcony with a smoking corner
Fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom with large shower
Bathroom with bathtub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
valeriier...
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Perfect family-friendly Rome Apartment”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed as a group of 3 friends in this apartment. It was the best choice we could have made. Easy to walk to multiple locations. Silvia and Andrea provided us breakfast to last for the entire week. The house was very clean and roomy. If we went back we would definitely stay here again. Andrea went above and beyond to help us with anything we needed, including a last minute printing need. Thank you thank you thank you for this wonderful experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincewici...
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Problem with booking”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We booked this apartment for a June stay. The owners accepted our deposit and about a week later sent us a modified reservation saying that they had a conflict and rather than 4 nights they would only honor 3 (must use multiple sites because Tripadvisor showed the apartment was available alk 4 nights). We were forced to cancel the stay and rebook with another location. They refunded their portion of the deposit, but because WE had to cancel, we lost over $100 with Tripadvisor. Based on this experience, we don't recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
Dear Mr. Wicinski,
As I explained to you, the inconvenience was not due to my will but to the fact that the sites on which I collect reservations did not synchronize and I received reservations for the same day.
For this reason only after a week of your reservation made in January for June I warned you and I offered you an extra discount for the inconveivent who did not depend on me. Instead, you requested to be refunded, what the site did on a regular basis. It is not true that I have received a deposit as, as everyone knows, are the sites that hold the deposit. Therefore if you were not returned the deposit you should have complained with the site and not with me as I did not receive anything from you.
I'm sorry for the inconvenience and for the feedback you gave to the apartment without even seeing it, your feedback is very different from the judgment that all the people who were our guests gave us.
Cordially
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ninni1973...
Rome, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean cozy and very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment is absolutely as described. Very practical and clean. The location is very easy. The district is safe and have all you can need. We could not have found a better hostess than Sylvia. She helped us with every aspect of our stay here. What can I say? I really recommend the house to everyone who wants an excellent place during a trip to Rome! Thank you, Silvia for your kindness and hospitality! Definitely great holidays for me and my friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“What a wonderful stay!!”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The house is a perfect spot to sink your feet in Rome! It is very clean, well maintained and comfortable to stay also for 5 people, thanks to the space and the two bathrooms that avoid queues in the morning. It looks like brand new. The location of the house is very strategic, close to the shopping streets, many restaurants and a wonderful ice cream factory, close also to the train for airport, we avoided to take the taxi. We walked to most places on foot even if the metro station is a just a few steps away from the building! Silvia was amazing! She waited for us at the metro station, she welcomed us warmly and gave us the best recommendations concerning restaurants, shops and more. She also left an amazing breakfast for our stay. Her home is exactly the way it is in the pictures. I can only recommend my wonderful experience and say thanks Silvia for being such a great person and host.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House full of comfort, host superfriendly. Breakfast.
Liked least: I was there too little. I will return!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2016
Dear Antony, it was a pleasure having guest so friendly and respectful as you have been. I hope to see you and chat with you again. Silvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreaace...
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christelg...
Besancon, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dalybouch...
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing