We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay in Rome”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
harkken
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great place to stay in Rome”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Elissa's apartment is terrific. It is large, quiet, clean and comfortable, and has very nice light. For me, it is located in a wonderful section of Rome - close enough to all the tourist sites (either walking or by easy public transportation) yet not overrun by tourists. And Elissa was a pleasure to deal with - prompt, helpful and trustworthy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcoDiFb
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Elissa was a great host, helped us organize transit from airport and to train station. The flat It is in a charming old apartment block with a lovely old lift! It is nice, bright and clean, very spacious for 5 of us, kitchen is great, we mingle around with our very first cup of coffee every morning, after we off to our Italian breakfast around the corner. Convenient store just by the food the building, coffee bar and small natural food store are right at the corner. T It's 5min walk to nearest metro station and good bus routes. Feels like a safe area. The colosseum is easy to walk to. This is a great place, I wish we ca stay longer. I highly recommend Elissa's apartment”
I strongly recommend
M.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FEDERICO...
1 review
“fantastic stay!!!”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Booked this apartment for my parents for a long stay. Location was superb, within walking distance to the Metro, colosseum and restaurants, supermarkets, etc around. Very quiet in the evening. Apartment is brand new, clean, with all amenities and well decorated. Elissa was very helpful including all the assistance before, during and after stay dates. She booked transfer for us to get to the airport with a great price and great service. They loved everything of their stay in St. John Home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and the decoration of the appartement
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don C
1 review
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing