We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Rome
Post
Inbox
Search

“My Favorite Food from the Entire Trip”
Review of Osteria Circo

Osteria Circo
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 2/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #914 of 15,284 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $16 - $65
Neighborhood: Campitelli
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Campitelli
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Of all the food I was able to try in my 10 trip around Roma, this was my absolute favorite. Wonderful atmosphere combined with a lovely host and owner made it the best possible experience.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ben4mn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (715)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 715 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place has the best carbonara I have tasted in my life! The offering is a mix of traditional and contemporary, service is relaxed and attentive (you’re not rushed but you’re also not ignored) and the food is to die for. Price is reasonable and portions are a generous.

P.S 10000% get the Tiramisu, I hate Tiramisu and this os the only one I’ve ever not only finished, but enjoyed

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank R7411KSjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing food and service. Carbonara and Tiramisu are absolutely delicious. Perfect place for everyone

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank AlbaM886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Fantastic restaurant! Great ambience and service with excellent food. From the appetizers, to the pasta to the main course everything was superb. But leave room for dessert....best tiramisu I eve ate, brownies to die for....if you are looking for a real Italian foodie experience this is the place to go.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tizsajon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Best place in Rome. There is no mistake coming here. Good prices, amazing food, excellent service. Eat like a Roman and you will be very happy. This place is a hit!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 437danielac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Osteria Circo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing