We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect !! ”

Sfiziami Italian Bistrot
Ranked #784 of 14,861 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $17
Neighborhood: Vatican / Borgo
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Vatican / Borgo
Reviewed July 25, 2019 via mobile

Have recommendations from trip and was as everybody sad - all perfect .
Like should be in Italian restaurant.
We ate salad with salmon and Panini ! It was very delicious!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 716justynar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 97 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2019

Ate an amazing salmon fruit and spinach salad with yoghurt dressing.. delicious, and good pricing. Very nice staff. Kamrul, the chef was very kind and helpful with the choice of food. Fresh with the right amount of air conditioning this place is a welcome alternative to those crammed and expensive touristic places just a few streets away on via Concilliazione. Recommended for a quick calming lunch when visiting Borgo Pio or Saint Peters basilica.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Yuliya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly staff, excellent pasta and salads. Nice quiet side street near the Vatican, it was lovely to have somewhere to relax after our trip to the Vatican and sit out in the shade.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank ADAM044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2019

This little bistro was a great place to eat. We had lovely, fresh salads and very good homemade pastas. We ate there several times and were always welcomed by the owner.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank robinbeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

After a day of walking many kms in a hot Colosseum, my bro and I were in need of food. So we searched for a good restaurant but were sent away as that particular one was closing (in 20 minutes). So we walked around the corner and stumbled upon this bistro. It was a pleasant surprise!

We ate lasagna, caesar salad and tiramisu. All great quality and the price was good!

The owner is passionate about his work and was very friendly.

Highly recommend this small place,

Cheers

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank timlaurey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sfiziami Italian Bistrot also viewed

 

Been to Sfiziami Italian Bistrot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing