We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Girandola Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Doria(Rome)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Amalfi Hotel(Rome)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
48
29
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
29
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjuice and coffeeclose to the train stationb bpastriesgreat locationlorenzowifiairport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 80 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Our first time stay in B&B, very nice room and owner. Location is opposit to the Termini, many restaurants around here. The room is clean, breakfast was provided. We feel comfortable stay here.
Hong Kong

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2010

Wonderful, clean hotel, very friendly own. Location was perfect, clean, near Termini. The area was safe with many restaurants nearby. Breakfast was included, very substantial. Rates are amazon, around 60 euro which is a bargain for nice a place. Would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nyc085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2010

I loved this B & B. I have stayed in different B & B's twice before in Rome. This one gets my overall vote as being the best. The room and its' facilities were by far superior to any other B & B I have stayed in. Large room with a good, decent bathroom. Our B & B room was superior to many hotels that I have stayed in. Excellenty value for money. Excellent location, 2 streets from the Termini and close to transport, with lots of small restaurants around also. Good continental breakfast provided, with no complaints here (I have had a better breakfast in a B & B before, but I have had a lot worse also). Walking distance to many attractions. Good service, pleasant people. There were four of us in our party and we all loved this B & B. If you go to Rome on a budget, don't stay anywhere else..

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amyntas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2010

Recommend this B&B, Staff are very nice and make your stay much more easier, Good location just few minutes from Stazione Termini. Hotel very clean only the shower area are a bit small if you are on the big size:). On the whole is worth a visit.

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgeZurrieq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews