We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Central Rome 6 bedroom 3 bathroom”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MrsB_revi...
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Central Rome 6 bedroom 3 bathroom”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great central Rome location across the road from Piazza Navona. Slept 11 with comfort, spacious bedrooms, great to have use of kitchen and lounge space. Good handover with local agent. Apartment all on one level (3rd floor). Lift to apartment (approx 10 steps from ground level to the lift and 10 steps down from lift to the front door). Would recommend and definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
Thank you so much for this lovely review! it was a real pleasure to have you as our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lesley B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect,clean,spacious, central apartment”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is in a great location for visiting all the main sights of Rome, all within walking distance but also close to a tour bus stop if you don't want to walk. There are lots of bars, restaurants and shops in every direction from the apartment. The apartment was very clean, well equipped and spacious.We were a family group of 13 and we never felt as if we were living on top of each other. Both Lisa who met us at the apartment and the staff at Rome accommodation who answered my numerous emails were very helpfull. I would definitely recommend this apartment and would rent it again myself if I'm lucky enough to return to Rome.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Hi Lesely, thank you so much for leaving such a great review for us! We are very happy you've enjoyed your stay and all the different aspects of our service, and can't wait to see you again in the future! Sunny greetings from the Eternal city!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CULIQUILL...
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión y mil gracias por compartir las emociones de su viaje a Roma. Agradeciéndole nuevamente por su confianza en nuestros apartamentos, y esperando que lo volvamos a tener como cliente muy pronto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing