We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal pied-a-terre in Rome”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
CReed0108...
Westfield, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal pied-a-terre in Rome”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was a perfect location for our Rome itinerary. Steps from Piazza di Spagna, steps from the metro, grocery stores and restaurants within a few blocks. Two of the bedrooms were quite spacious, with the third a small single rooms. The living areas were fantastic, and the kitchen well-equipped. The neighborhood itself was noisy with August tourism, but the apartment was very quiet inside, although overlooking a busy street. The next time I travel to Rome, I would stay in no other location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we're happy you've enjoyed our apartment and services. Please visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander66...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed November 3, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent stay for a girls weekend at villa Medici. The location was fantastic with plenty of good restaurants within minutes stroll and designer shops galore. Plenty of space for all of us while still giving a home away from home feel. Great first visit to Rome and big thanks for help and advice from staff. Recommend using taxi service for smooth transfer from airport too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are happy you had a great vacation in your "home in Rome", and we would be delighted to see you again next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan H
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great apartment and location and AC!”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay here so much! You are close to the Spanish Steps and walking distance to much you want to visit. The photos are accurate it really is that nice. The AC works and keeps things adequately cool which is very important to me. The bed I slept of was super comfy and I am picky. You leave your apartment and you are on the street in a prime designer shopping area. This was a really great choice for our family. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Hi Susan, thank you so much for your excellent review! It's great to hear that you've had a good time and how much you enjoyed the location. We'll make sure to keep the a/c in good working order and hope to see you again next summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champagne...
Roma
Level 6 Contributor
344 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Grazie Corrado! La tua esperienza è molto importante per noi! Siamo lieti che abbiate apprezzate l'appartamento e trascorso un soggiorno piacevole a Roma.
A presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grillante
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2017
Grazie mille per la sua recensione! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che vi siate trovati bene con noi, e speriamo di rivedervi presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing