We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, best location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment, best location”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed there in April for 9 days, and could not have found a better apartment. Two outdoor areas, bright and clean, an elevator and plenty of space for a large group. We walked everywhere! Day and night. Only used public transportation a few times after a long day. A few blocks from Spanish Steps, Trevi fountain, Pantheon and Spanish Steps. Grocery store, restaurants, cafes are close. Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2017
HI Michelle, we are delighted to hear you've had such a pleasant time while staying in our apartment. Rome is best discovered on foot, and I'm glad you've been able to do so. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ginsam949...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location. Walk to almost everything. Sights and restaurants. Taxi stand is one block away. Great place to stay. Truly felt like a local. If and when I come back to Rome,(I did throw some coins in the Trevi Fountain), I would definitely stay here again. My husband, and two adult children stayed here. More than enough room with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. I highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! It's great to hear that we could make you feel at home in our apartment, and look very much forward to seeing you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valesago
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed January 30, 2019 for a stay in January 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2019
Gracias! Lo sentimos que la temperatura del apartmento no le parecio suficientement caliente, pero podiamos aumentarla :)
Un saludo cordial!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge S
Valencia, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 11, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2018
Gracias Jorge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing