We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
01 coronari living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
01 coronari living room
02 coronari double bedroom mezzanine 03 coronari dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
01 coronari living room
02 coronari double bedroom mezzanine
03 coronari dining table
04 coronari wellness blue
05 coronari dining corner
06 coronari dining table 3
07 coronari sofa2
08 coronari hallway2
09 coronari kitchen2
10 coronari stairway2
11 coronari triple bedroom3
12 coronari double bedroom2
13 coronari triple bedroom 3
14 coronari double bedroom 3
15 coronari double bedroom with bathroom2
16 coronari triple bedroom 2
17 coronari single bedroom2
18 coronari child bedroom2
Kids Corner2
Play Area2
Equiped for children2
19 coronari bedroom and bathroom2
20 coronari bathroom with shower2
21 coronari hallway
23 coronari wellness colours
22 coronari bathroom
24 coronari wellness
28 coronari hydro massage colours
25 coronari wellness purple
26 coronari wellness
30 coronari sauna
27 coronari wellness
29 coronari hydro massage
31 coronari sauna
32 coronari sauna controls
33 coronari sauna
34 coronari tea
35 coronari spa
36 coronari tea
37 coronari kitchen
38 coronari garden
39 coronari patio
40 coronari patio
41 coronari dining corner
44 coronari garden
47 coronari entrance 2
42 coronari dining corner
43 coronari patio
46 coronari entrance 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
croberts2...
Hamilton, Bermuda
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We enjoyed our stay in the Piazza Navona area and found lots of great restaurants and activities to do nearby. The residential area has a great grocery shop and access to a nearby taxi stand as well as good walking distance from the sights.
The apartment was well appointed, though we never did figure out how the dishwasher worked. It is suitable for one family, possibly two if they are closely acquainted as there is little privacy.
We didn't make use of the spa area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2018
Thanks for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and had a good time in the apartment. We would be happy to help you with the dishwasher and hope this didn't cause you any trouble.
Hope to see you next time in our apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline...
1 review
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed March 30, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We picked the apartment because it was well positioned in relation to visiting the city. Its well laid out and had all the amenities we needed for our four day stay. The spa was a blessing after our trip to the Vatican. The area is lively at night and it can be noisy on a Friday and Saturday night as its next door to a bar that often has local singers and bands playing - but this did not worry us too much. The agency was also very efficient at helping us out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2018
Thanks Caroline for your review! We appreciate it. We are happy to know that you liked the apartment and its location and hope to see you another time in Rome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derekb151
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A jewel in the heart of Rome.”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed at the Coronari as a party of 7 adults and one child. We were there for a friends Wedding.There are no words to describe how pretty and quirky this apartment is. With a beautiful courtyard tucked away at the back. There is a beautiful wellness area in the basement. Plenty of space for us all. Spotlessly clean. Cannot recommend this apartment highly enough,
I spent around 40 hours looking for an apartment suitable for us all. If this is available for you dates BOOK IT !!! The location is just perfect, walking distance to all attractions, Also on your doorstep are, restaurants, bars, all tucked away in cosy cobble streets, It is like looking at a picture, I cannot put into words how lost we would have been without Daniela. She arranged taxis to and from the airport, A taxi to the wedding, and also an amazing hairdressers, So professional. Well done Daniela and team. If you're looking for a beautiful apartment, in a very sought after area and to book through a reliable company, who go above and beyond to help, then look no further, Thanks again Daniela, your help truly made our weekend special.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
Dear Karen, we are so happy to hear just how much we could help make your stay special. A wedding is always a memorable event, so we are so happy that the apartment could do its part to complement the experience. It was really easy and fun to work with you and help set up the transfers! We would be delighted to have you back as our guests during your next visit! All the best from Rome - Daniela, Camilla, and the Rome Accommodation Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Hi Melanie, thanks for your wonderful comment, we're very happy you've enjoyed the apartment and its location. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mouschka
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great Location and a beautiful apartment”
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I was lucky to find availability for this apartment at short notice - I had been badly let down by another apartment provider and only had a few weeks before the trip. I was very fortunate - this apartment is beautifully decorated and furnished and professionally managed.
The location is perfect for city lovers. It is in a typical roman street near the Pantheon and vibrant day and night. There is some noise from a bar adjoining the property but if silence is what you want don't book an apartment in the centre of a capital city!
Beds are comfortable, showers worked, there was room to relax and we really enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Small bedroom was a bit sparse
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback on your stay. We're happy to hear that you had a good time and enjoyed staying in our apartment, it's been a pleasure to host you. Hope to see you again in Rome soon, saluti!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarikeKri...
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location and beautiful comfortable apartment.”
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

After a long day of sight seeing in Rome, Coronari Apartment is the just perfect to be your home away from home. Comfortable, clean, beautiful and just a pleasure to relax and enjoy some local Italian wine. Walking distance from all of the big sights with many restaurants and shops just down the street.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2016
Thank you so much four great feedback! We're happy to hear you've had a great stay and enjoyed our beautiful city in our beautiful apartment. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa J
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wonderfully located home away from home”
Reviewed December 4, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay in Rome was a great one, made even better by being able to come "home" and relax and recover from our long days of sightseeing. The apartment is right next door to a restaurant/bar, which was great for getting a smoothie in the morning or a drink at night. The apartment suited our family of five perfectly, we have three teenagers (16, 14, 13) and there was plenty of space for us to all have our own. The kitchen was clean, and while we didn't really cook, it provided us with all the basics we needed. The courtyard was nice, and we loved having the ability to do some laundry as well. They provided lots of great information and help when we arrived, making some suggestions for us on our map. The apartment was in a great location, and I was thankful we were able to get the feel of a real neighborhood opposed to staying at a hotel. I would definitely stay here again if we ever find ourselves back in Rome. Thanks for making us so comfortable in your beautiful city!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, size, cleanliness
Liked least: No complaints!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2015
Dear Melissa,
thank you so much for your amazing review. We are so glad to know that the apartment suited your family and needs so well, and delighted that we could help make your stay a memorable one.
Please visit us again soon, we would be happy to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing