We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfort and elegance 😊😊”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
Living Dining Room
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
Kitchen
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
View From White Twin Bedroom
View From White Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Half Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
View From White Twin Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Street
The White Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
View From Second Bathroom
View From Second Bathroom
Street
The Blue Twin Bedroom
Wardrobe
Hallways
The White Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
Hallways
Hallways
The White Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
Entrance
The White Twin Bedroom
Street
The Blue Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
View From Blue Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Filovesit...
1 review
“Comfort and elegance 😊😊”
Reviewed November 2, 2019 for a stay in October 2019

We have just had a perfect stay in this apartment the location is just right. Spacious and comfortable with great beds ensuring a great nights sleep, just what you need after a busy day exploring Rome. We had a lovely lady show us around, and give us some great tips on getting the best Rome has to offer. Thank you we made some memories we will treasure and this apartment was pivotal in making our ladies trip to The Eternal city perfect.

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed October 7, 2019 for a stay in September 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wendy T
Medway, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“"AMAZING"”
Reviewed October 5, 2019 for a stay in September 2019

The apartment is even better than the photos. So spacious and well equipped. 3 large bedrooms, one of which is on suite. The location is perfect. About 100metres from The Garibaldi bridge. Just across the road from Trastevere's main shops and restaurants. We walked everywhere. Luca (the owner) was extremely helpful. He arranged our transfers and booked a taxi for our Vatican visit (only needed taxi cos of early start). When we return to Rome, we wouldn't think of staying anywhere else.

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lilo2008
Durham
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Perfect! ”
Reviewed June 23, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Just returned from a short stay. The apartment was perfect in every way. Lots of space, felt very Italian and in a perfect location. It was very easy to walk to all the main sites Rome has to offer. There was also all you need on your doorstop in Trastevere - beautiful bakeries, lovely restaurants, pharmacies etc. We were greeted by a lovely lady who gave us lots of advice and tips to get the most out of our stay. Would totally recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a break in Rome.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom1F
Kenilworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location just over the Tiber away from the crowds”
Reviewed June 2, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Highly recommended. We had a fantastic stay in Rome and this apartment made for a great family holiday. Perfect location just over the Tiber on the edge of Trastevere. It was far bigger than the photos suggest and a pleasure to get to after a tiring day. Guilia was delightful and extremely helpful on our arrival.
Ciao Luca.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leomaisie
Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Spacious Apartment, Great location”
Reviewed December 29, 2018 for a stay in November 2018
3
people found this review helpful

We spent 10 days in this lovely apartment. We have visited Rome often but this was our first time in Trastevere and we loved it. The apartment itself is just as shown in the photos, very spacious and comfortable. There were only two of us but the apartment would very comfortably accommodate at least six as there are three big double bedrooms and three showers/toilets.We really appreciated the lift and never had to wait for it. Luca was great but instantly contactable by text if required and it was a real plus to be able to check out late for our evening flight. The apartment is just down the road from the bridge over the Tiber and the tram stop is just outside so you can be in the centre of Rome in two tram stops or a 10-20 minute walk. On the other side of the road is the main route into Trastevere itself which is crammed full of lively bars and restaurants and lovely just to stroll through. We found great restaurants at every price level so didn't really use the well equipped kitchen in the apartment. The only thing to be aware of is that as you are on a main road and tram route there is some traffic noise but you are unlikely to find anywhere in Rome without some level of noise and this wasn't an issue for us. All in all a great apartment in a fantastic location.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mazzierat...
Albury, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“First Time in Rome”
Reviewed November 10, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Fabulous spacious apartment in a vibrant area full of shops and restaurants. Luca was so helpful and organised transport to the airport for everyone at different times. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing