We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious Apartment in Ideal Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
Living Dining Room
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
Kitchen
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
View From White Twin Bedroom
View From White Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Half Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
View From White Twin Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Street
The White Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
View From Second Bathroom
View From Second Bathroom
Street
The Blue Twin Bedroom
Wardrobe
Hallways
The White Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
Hallways
Hallways
The White Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
Entrance
The White Twin Bedroom
Street
The Blue Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
View From Blue Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Murfre
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Spacious Apartment in Ideal Location”
Reviewed February 28, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a wonderful stay at this apartment. I wish we had stayed longer! Great neighborhood within walking distance of many top destinations and good access to public transportation. The apartment was very clean with lots of great amenities including a walk in closet, washer dryer, dishwasher, toaster. Luca was kind and helpful throughout our stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen L
cardiff
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A beautiful apartment - second visit - will come here again”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time I have stayed here and will definately be coming here again . Perfectly situated in the middle of trastevere , spacious light airy apartment with everything you could need . Very quiet whilst in the midst of the area. Luca the owner is great and very helpful. Just perfect .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2017
Grazie HELEN!
My house is becoming your house!
It’s always. Pleasure have you like my guests
Ciao
Luca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan H
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay in Rome”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the apartment, it worked particularly well for an adult family of 6 and the location was superb . I would highly recommend staying in the Trastevere area it was great for restaurants with plenty of street theatre and just generally a cool area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thank you for your kind inquire I hope to see you again!
Ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken P
1 review
“Spectacular respite and a gracious host”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Le Grazie a Trastevere was our first stop on our trip to Italy from the US. The apartment was a welcome respite following a challenging journey to Rome. We had logistical challenges resulting several delays and a very late arrival. Luca's hospitality far exceeded our expectations by arranging a last minute airport transfer and greeting us at the apartment far later than expected. It is ideally located in the heart of Trastevere only a few minutes walk to key Rome sites on the other side of the bridge. The accommodations were spacious, comfortable and quiet. This would be my first choice as a place to say when I return to Rome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
Ciao Ken,
Thank you for your great review I'm happy that you stayed well
I hope to see you again
Grazie
Luca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus H
1 review
“Beautiful apartment, fantastic location”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great weekend in Rome and could not have picked a more wonderful apartment for our family of 5! Spacious, beautifully decorated and in a fantastic location for the sites, atmosphere, and restaurants. Luca emailed before we arrived, arranged a car to pick us up and when we arrived was there to welcome us and give great advice on making the most of our stay. There was even some food, coffee, and cold drinks! Cannot recommend enough! Thank you Luca

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
ciao Marcus,
thank you for your beautiful review, i hope to see you again
ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen L
cardiff
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wonderful !”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A spacious light and airy apartment perfectly situated in the heart of Trastevere. Most major sites walkable but trams and taxis outside the apartment made it easy to access the whole city . Cash point and mini supermarket right below the apartment. Triple glazed which meant it was very quiet and air conditioned which was amazing when the temperature hit 35 degrees in a heatwave . The lift means you can effortlessly access the apartment with your luggage . Beautifully decorated and has everything you could possibly need for the perfect stay in Rome. Stayed for four days in June 2017 with two girlfriends and great to have our own bedrooms . There are two full bathrooms and a small shower room . Great communication with Luca the owner who arranged the transfers to and from the airport in private cars - far superior to the usual taxis. Cannot speak highly enough of this apartment- would definitely stay here again - in fact have booked it again for a week in October for my mothers 70 th birthday . A wonderful experience - thank you Luca .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TouringAu...
2 reviews
“Perfection!”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had an amazing time at Le Gracie a Trastevere. From the moment we stepped off the plane in Rome we were greeted by our driver who took us to the apartment where Luca met us. The apartment exceeded our expectations. Everything we needed and more for our week stay. Luca was an excellent host and checked in to see if we needed anything. The washer and dryer were a plus. Everything was in walking distance. 5 stars, Really!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2017
Thank you Pam I hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing