We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Grand Hotel Le Rocce
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Gaeta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 6, 2007

We thought we were going to be too far away from Gaeta town but it was a doddle getting there by car. The staff were fantastic, very helpful, courteous and couldn't do enough to please.

The room we had was magnificent and the view breathtaking.

We will definitely be going there again. We highly recommend it.

Stayed: February 2007
2  Thank N0rthampt0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (532)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

94 - 100 of 532 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vista mare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank patrikp782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Francesco68Roma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Unbedingt Zimmer mit Meeresblick buchen, sonst beraubt man sich der Exklusivität dieses Hotels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank reinhardmariof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le camere Standar non sono da 4 stelle è una grotta
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank registafx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Toutes les chambres ont vue sur mer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank goudurix88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer ganz oben sind nahen an der Strasse und man hört den Verkehr leicht.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SamTrip68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gaeta hotels
3.5 mi away
Villa Irlanda Grand Hotel
3.3 mi away
Hotel Gajeta
Hotel Gajeta
#4 of 11 in Gaeta
391 reviews
0.2 mi away
Summit Hotel
Summit Hotel
#7 of 11 in Gaeta
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hotel Mirasole International
3.1 mi away
Hotel Serapo
Hotel Serapo
#9 of 11 in Gaeta
712 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Villaggio Torre San Vito
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Hotel Le Rocce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Hotel Le Rocce

Address: Via Flacca Km. 23.300, 04024 Gaeta, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Latina > Gaeta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Gaeta
#1 Luxury Hotel in Gaeta
#1 Romantic Hotel in Gaeta
#2 Family Hotel in Gaeta
Price Range: $132 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Hotel Le Rocce 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grand Hotel Le Rocce is located on the best coast of South Latium, between Rome and Naples: a good starting place in order to visit some of the most prestigious places around Italy suach as Pompei and Ercolano, "La Reggia di Caserta", Monte Cassino Abbey, and the beautiful islands as Capri, Ponza, Ischia and Ventotene. The Hotel is nestled in a secluded inlet, surrounded with lush vegetation it is the ideal place for a romantic hideout, or to spend a pleasant and relaxing holyday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Grand Hotel Le Rocce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Hotel Gaeta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing