We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tranquillo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Crescenzo Hotel Ristorante
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Procida Island
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank king1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato I, Proprietario at Crescenzo Hotel Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

85 - 91 of 101 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Fantone M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato I, Proprietario at Crescenzo Hotel Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 831Giovanni831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lillaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renato I, Proprietario at Crescenzo Hotel Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gianni m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viaggi2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cariad N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Procida Island hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel & Spa La Suite
Hotel & Spa La Suite
#9 of 12 in Procida Island
242 reviews
0.5 mi away
Savoia Hotel
Savoia Hotel
#12 of 12 in Procida Island
148 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Residence Tirreno
Hotel Residence Tirreno
#6 of 12 in Procida Island
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Albergo La Vigna
Albergo La Vigna
#1 of 12 in Procida Island
270 reviews
0.8 mi away
Albergo Solcalante
Albergo Solcalante
#2 of 12 in Procida Island
205 reviews
1.4 mi away
B&B La Casa Sul Faro
B&B La Casa Sul Faro
#4 of 12 in Procida Island
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crescenzo Hotel Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crescenzo Hotel Ristorante

Address: Via Chiaiolella Marina 33, 80079, Procida Island, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Procida Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Procida Island
Price Range: $65 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Crescenzo Hotel Ristorante 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel Crescenzo is a three star hotel with 10 rooms with bathroom and shower, air conditioning, heating, TV, telephone with direct outside line. Some rooms have a view over the port of Chiaiolella, others have a balcony and there are quieter rooms located behind the port. If you stay in our hotel can count on the expertise of a young and efficient staff, together with a family atmosphere that makes you feel at home making our guests an unforgettable holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Crescenzo Hotel Ristorante reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing