We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Easy to find, good location, friendly service!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room with dinning area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with dinning area.
Living room with dinning area. Living room with dinning area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Living room with dinning area.
Living room with dinning area.
Living room with dinning area.
Living room with dinning area & kitchen
Fully equipped Kitchen
Fully equipped Kitchen
Fully equipped Kitchen
Bedroom 1 king size double bed, 1 single bed.
Bedroom 1 king size double bed, 1 single bed.
Bedroom 1 king size double bed, 1 single bed.
Bedroom 1 king size double bed, 1 single bed.
Bathroom with wc, bidet & large shower.
Bathroom with wc, bidet & large shower.
Bathroom with wc, bidet & large shower.
You will be able to train free of charges in our gym!
You will be able to train free of charges in our gym!
You will be able to train free of charges in our gym!
Common Area, Roof Terrace with solarium, TV area, kitchen & bathroom!
Common Area, Roof Terrace with solarium, TV area, kitchen & bathroom!
Common Area, Roof Terrace with solarium, TV area, kitchen & bathroom!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Pompeii, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Pekka L
Lohja, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Easy to find, good location, friendly service!”
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

All our beforehand inquiries were answered guickly and promptly.
The owners offered to pick us up from the airport but we decided to rent a car for the duration of our stay (one week).
The apartment was as described. Bed was comfortable, the mattress was just right, not too soft nor too hard. Airconditioning was absolutely a necessity, we were very happy to have it in the apartment, the same applies to the washing maschine.
The balcony was facing backyard, we actually did not use it at all since the large roof terrace was at our disposal! It was lovely to sit there in the evenings, enjoy prosecco under the starry skies.
The owners, Tatiana and Giulio and their daughter Laura, were extremely helpful and kind.
The location was great, near the Pompei ruins and only 400-500 meters from the nearest railway station (took a train to Naples). On the other side of the street there's a small grocery store for vegetables, fruits and water. There are some restaurants within 500-600 meter radius and you can find fish, steatks, pizza and pasta with excellent wines.
Our car was easy to park outside the apartment, there were limited free parking space available but we never got a parking ticket though we parked opposite the apartment in a no-parking area...:)
The only thing that was not 100 % perfect was the shower cabinet. It was just a little bit too small for me. But absolutely that was just a very small, minor detail.
If / when travelling in the same area again, we'll definately come again!

If you're travelling with small children / or a baby, or you have a disability, notice that there is no elevator in the building.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, roof terrace
Liked least: Shower cabinet a tiny bit too narrow
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2015
Thanks for the great review, next time we will offer you the new apartments on the mezzanine floor with huge shower :)

Regarding the parking I would like to point there are 50 free parking at 100 m, but we all park in front of the building even tough the sign says we couldn't, this is Italy, that's how it works :)

See you next time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patrizias...
Bari, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2020 for a stay in August 2020
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarmelaDo...
Santa Maria la Carita, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
85fulvioc
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 2, 2019 for a stay in January 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne V
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 24, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
benedettt...
Terni, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tommasome...
Pompeii, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 14, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.