We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Place.... Excellent Service & Ambience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Albergo Pompei Valley
Ranked #19 of 26 Hotels in Pompeii
Reviewed June 28, 2011

We drove from Siena to Pompeii and our GPS took us down a winding road that looked a little foreboding until we saw this gem. We had a safe place to park our car and we had the most gracious welcome we could ever expect.
The room was fabulous. The linens, the tile, the bed.... everything was outstanding. We were a short drive to the ruins and a short drive to the Sportsman Club where we had dinner.
We can't say enough good things about this place. Spotlessly clean, friendly, enthusiastic hosts.... and very nice Molinari Sambucca.
When you plan a visit to Pompei and you have a car..... don't hesitate to book this place. You will not be disappointed. Don't be afraid to dance on the Terrace in the late evening... this was a very romantic place to be.
Tim & Vicki Dexter

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barkley999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carbone R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KatiaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank famapa2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lorenzo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Anto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alessandro d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pompeii hotels
1.2 mi away
Pompei Resort
Pompei Resort
#5 of 26 in Pompeii
1,384 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel del Sole
Hotel del Sole
#7 of 26 in Pompeii
578 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Forum Pompei
Hotel Forum Pompei
#1 of 26 in Pompeii
1,077 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Bosco de' Medici
Bosco de' Medici
#3 of 26 in Pompeii
189 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Diana Pompei
Hotel Diana Pompei
#2 of 26 in Pompeii
1,577 reviews
0.7 mi away
Palazzo Balsamo Pompei
Palazzo Balsamo Pompei
#11 of 26 in Pompeii
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Pompei Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Pompei Valley

Address: Via Fossa di Valle 23, 80045 Pompeii, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Pompeii
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 26 Hotels in Pompeii
Price Range: $74 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Albergo Pompei Valley 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Albergo Pompei Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing