We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool neighborhood place”
Review of Re Lazzarone

Re Lazzarone
Reserve a Table
2
Today
8:00 PM
Ranked #72 of 3,599 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $39
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 5, 2019

We ate here May 22. Right around the corner from the National Archaeology Museum. It seems like a place owned by young people, not fancy, but really good food, not all from Naples, a bit more modern. We had the stuffed fried zucchini flowers and rigatoni with fresh porcini and fried parmigiano (or maybe another type of cheese). House wine. Great service, pefectly prepared food, nice friendly service, very inexpensive.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (627)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 627 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2019

good price with amazing food and service, chill environment and nice location. one of the best in Napoli, been here twice during our 5-day stay

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank K5526TUdavidc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Enjoyed a late lunch here after a visit to Paestum; it is about one block away from the Museum metro stop and the Archaeological Museum. Immensely enjoyed a dish with fried Zucchini flowers and a pasta with mussels. Nice service, owners and music in the background.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank sandbag7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

We booked this restaurant before we left the UK, after we had looked at previous reviews and the location to where we were staying. The menu changes everyday and the owner and his waitress are really friendly. The owner even had the courtesy to read out every dish in English and explain what each dish was. Our meals were lovely, we took the owners recommendation on starters and our mains were lovely. We would definitely recommend this restaurant if you are in the area.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tiny_Tourist101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

We enjoyed a quick dinner at this plesant restaurant. Service was friendly and efficient. Wine by the glass was good quality. We had gnocchi and calamari. Both meals were of high quality.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 912jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Re Lazzarone also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Re Lazzarone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing