We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good family dinner”
Review of Trattoria Nanni

Trattoria Nanni
Reserve a Table
2
Today
8:00 PM
Ranked #44 of 3,600 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $28
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

Great food, fresh, friendly waiter, good atmosphere. I had the fish of the day, Napoli style. I can highly recommend It. Pasta is also very safe option. We will come back.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank ChristianS8719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,018)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

113 - 117 of 1,019 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

Good food ,really amd good service and normal prices . But should be careful if you reserve with "the fork" about the discount .I was charged by something called "cooperation"...not sure what is this for...and wasn't told about that.Also if you reserve drinks should be also served with discount :).

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Радослав Х
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

Went here based on other trip advisor reviews. It was a pleasant, clean space that was busy but not too crowded at around 8 PM on a Saturday. The mussels were fresh but could have been more flavorful in my opinion. Grilled prawns were good but I would suggest ordered sides or another main dish because it wasn't a huge portion. My boyfriend had the bolognese, which was decent but tasted more like ragu. The other food I saw around the restaurant looked tasty. A good authentic Italian experience overall.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank colleena583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

Reserved the table via TripAdvisor, and no problems on arrival. The waiters were very friendly and they have English and French menus, very good value for money. The aubergine starter was superb and creamy buffalo mozzarella excellent. Good mains to follow in gnocchi and sword fish and decent tiramisu, overall a good experience.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank rossiliverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016

We really enjoyed dinner here. Convenient location right off Toledo ave. we loved that it was Family run- dad is the chef, mom runs the front and son is the waiter. We shared the anti pasta for two and it was fabulous- there were 10 different delicious bites of food. We also tried the pasta, fish, salad and dessert. With 1/2 bottles of red and White House wine our total bill was less than 60 euro! It was one of our best meals in Naples and certainly one of the most reasonable. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JudiE2960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Nanni also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Trattoria Nanni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing