We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay in Naples”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kandice P
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Nice place to stay in Naples”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We really enjoyed our stay in Naples. The apartment was lovely. Very clean and spacious. Gianluca took the time to show us a map of Naples and explain the city. He even recommended places to eat and visit. Overall the experience was amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anamaclea...
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Gianluca is a fabulous host! He was very proactive about confirming our reservation, greeted us with a lovely tray of pastries, and provided a map and lots of tips and suggestions for our visit in Naples. The accommodations were spacious, spotless and very tastefully decorated. The location is excellent to reach the best pizza in Naples and the archaeological museum easily on foot. Five out of five stars!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lynlock29
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow, this city is seriously under-rated, such varied historical places to explore within easy travelling of apartment.”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Gianluca is a superb owner making helpful contact through What's App, providing tourist leaflets and his own detailed tourist information sheets. We took a late flight and he waited patiently for us to arrive and did not hurry us through the introduction, taking time to explain everything and answer any of our questions. We paid 60€ plus 15€ late night supplement for a taxi to the apartment through Airport Connections. For our short return trip to the airport, Gianluca rang for a taxi for us which cost just 18€.
Located on the edge of the Naples historical centre where you can see and experience the true and vibrant Neapolitan life and eat at some of the best pizzerias.The local people are very nice and also helpful. We uttered a few words of Italian but managed pleasant exchanges. Next to a wide range of necessary shops, as we did mostly self-catering. Excellent accommodation for us as two couples. Walking distance to catacombs, central Archaeological and Capodimonte museums. Easy access to public transport for trips to Pompeii, Herculaneum, Sorrento, Pozzuoli, Ischia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy to manage our requirements, good location and air conditioning as it was over 30 degrees each day.
Liked least: Not applicable
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed December 13, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ace0fSpad...
Paradise City, Arizona, United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: stanze grandi e pulite
Liked least: La connessione WiFi potrebbe essere più veloce
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2016
Grazie della splendida recensione, Cristian! Spero deciderete di tornare, magari per qualche giorno in più, per poter visitare al meglio tutte le bellezze che Napoli racchiude!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sea_mode
Salerno, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2016
Grazie Simona per la splendida recensione! � stato un piacere ospitarvi e mi auguro vorrete tornare!
A presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing