We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic pizza”

Pizzeria Sandropizzettata
Ranked #39 of 3,596 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $17
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Came here with my girlfriend. We were really happy with our visit. Really tasty pizza, great service at a great price!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Kieranonei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (709)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 709 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Top !
Very good pizzas, very good service, affordable prices, various types of pizzas.
The chief can made a 5 flavours pizza if you can't decide !
I recommand without hesitation

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Diane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

Called here after reading some reviews and it is definitely worth a visit. When you get there you think how on earth do nine people work in such a small space never mind fit in best part of twenty odd customers. Everything is spot on from the atmosphere to the food and the staff go out of their way to make you welcome. I won't bother recommending anything as all I heard were good comments from the diners.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank sirjona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

We had 2 Margherita piazza with buffalo mozzarella , delicious!
Fresh ingrediends , tasy, an autentic neapoletan piazza.
Very reasonable prices for what you get.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nielsen7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Don’t be fooled by appearances: this small restaurant and takeaway in a side street of Naples produces outstanding and original combinations of flavours to give you a whole new pizza experience. You get to watch the dough being stretched and shaped, loaded with ingredients and then transferred to the oven where it is carefully watched to ensure just that perfect balance in the dough between crisp crunchy edges and softer chewy bits in the middle. That it focuses on the pizza from start to finish is key to its success. My only regret is that we did not find this place until the very last night of our stay.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Geoff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Sandropizzettata also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Pizzeria Sandropizzettata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing