We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
drhelent
Kent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was all I hoped for: spacious, cool, clean and with all amenities. Very well situated. About 10 minutes walk to the port, 5 mins to the metro. Very good value and a home away from home. Couldn’t ask for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanette...
Sigatoka, Fiji
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ideal location !”
Reviewed June 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely, quaint, comfortable and quiet. This central apartment is within easy walk of many of Naples main attractions. There is a Supermarket nearby, as well as many good restauants.
Thank you to Dan and Alina , who were happy to assist with any of our questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZZoee
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
69 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is a really nice and well equipped apartment, with a lovely owner. It's a really good location with lots of restaurants nearby. There is a supermarket a short walk away, or a much larger Sole 360 about 15 minutes walk (on Via Incoronata). The bus from the airport stops at the port which is a very short walk (and you can get a bus to Pompeii from there). The washing machine and dishwasher are always a nice addition when on holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asm284
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Large apartment in brilliant location”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were most impressed with the high ceilings and space in this apartment. It is very well equipped. The photos don't do it justice.The location is brilliant. It is very close to Universita metro at Piazza Bovio, and on the edge of the Centro Historico as well as only 10 minutes walk from the port and ferries to the islands. There is a supermarket 5 minutes walk away.We were able to see and do so much. Dan was extremely helpful including spending time helping us make a report at the police station, Thank you Dan. There are plenty of places to eat but our favourite close by was the Locanda del Cerriglio. I would really recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuzanneFa...
San Clemente, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing flat!”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My adult son and I loved this place! Daniel's apartment is a 5 minute walk to the water and Egg Castle. Centro Storico is a 10 minute walk. We felt very safe here. This apartment is fitted with EVERYTHING that you could possibly need. Sugar, coffee, spices, pasta you name it! Shampoo, lotion, etc.
The bath tub was huge! My son who is 6'4" even took a bubble bath! The place was spotlessly clean. Daniel and his girlfriend were very sweet. Daniel drove around the city w me and helped me park my car over at Garibaldi Station.
They could not of been more hospitable!
I will definitely book this apartment again when I come to Naples!
Thank you!
Suzanne Fazio

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandcrabb...
United Kingdom
1 review
“Elegant, quiet, well-located.”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Elegant, well-equipped apartment with high ceilings & a bath. Great location within a few minutes' walk to the sea, a supermarket, many tourist attractions and the terminus of the bus from the airport. On the 4th floor with a lift. On a busy street but very quiet inside.

And Naples is a fabulous, vibrant city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carol b
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Just right !”
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at apartment Somma for 5 nights in November . The apartment was very easy to find , very central and near to everything you could want . The owner was very helpful and welcoming . The apartment was very well equipped , 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms , beds very comfortable , clean and every need met . We loved our trip to Naples , plenty to see and do not to mention the food , superb ! I would highly recommend apartment Somma , excellent value too , of course . Thanks Dan for looking after us so well and the best of luck with your new business . Carol , Michael and Stephen

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing