We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment and host!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Capodimonte House

Vasca idromassaggio doppia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vasca idromassaggio doppia
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Vasca idromassaggio doppia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
keelby
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent apartment and host!”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Gaia' s home is a spacious house away from the hustle and bustle with private, secure parking. Two large double bedrooms, two bathrooms and an enormous balcony with a variety of patio furniture for all the family to enjoy.
Kitchen was well stocked with crockery and utensils and the apartment was fully air conditioned . Gaia was so friendly and helpful, I found the pillows too hard and he went straight out and bought me some more, he was on hand all the time to give me local advice and was always polite.
We used his house as a base as we had a car so didn't try public transport.
We were sad to have to leave. Thank you Gaia.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
For me it was a great pleasure to meet you and welcome you!
I hope to meet you again and wish you the best of luck and happiness!
A big hug from Naples,
Giampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith B
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect relaxation”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Secure peaceful house away from the noise of Naples. Great location and wonderful views. Well equipped and very clean with comfy beds. Bus stops outside with shop opposite for basics. The owner Giampierro was extremely helpful both before and during our stay checking daily that we were OK and even collecting us from the airport. Well worth a stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2017
It was very nice to meet you!
You are welcome if you come back in Naples!
Good life!
Giampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ellent683
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
69 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Amazing place and wonderful host. Loved location only 10 min from city center, residential area from hustle bustle and still great. Very clean and feels like home. We had everything that we needed. Wonderful and helpful host, even found a bottle of homemade limoncello on our door knob

Date of stay: April 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
È stato un vero piacere conoscere ed ospitare Ellen e la Sua famiglia.
Persone veramente speciali!
Buona vita di cuore!
Giampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ellent683
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
69 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Magnificent!”
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Giampiero thank you so much for your hospitality and kindness! You and your apartment is hidden gem in craziness of Naples. If my travels will bring me back to Napoli I will call you. Apartment was everything you described and better, very convenient location to the bus stop and the store across the street makes it even more attractive (very nice people too). Your help with Eduardo was an added bonus, we had a fabulous time. Thank you so so much!!! Ellen and the gang!

Date of stay: April 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2016
Ellen thank you very much of all.
You and your family are fantastic!
I hope that you'll come back!
Good life :-)
Giampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Djerbetia...
Eu, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2019 for a stay in June 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindav935
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Carissima Linda
Sono felicissimo di aver contribuito a rendere la Tua esperienza indimenticabile. La porta è sempre aperta!
Un abbraccio affettuoso :-)
Giampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea P
Ascheberg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing