We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hey”
Review of Decumano 31

Decumano 31
Ranked #13 of 3,579 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: American, Italian, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Decumano 31 is a Street food that reconciles the tradictional "Cuoppo napoletano" with innovation! Our products are always fresh and prepared by our chef and cooked at the moment. Our customers can follow both the preparation and the cooking of the dishes , thanks to an open kitchen! We offer sea and land cuoppi , of anchovies, codfish and mixed fish , fish and chips, fried pizza , stuffed and fried buffalo mozzarella , spiced crunchy and fried chicken made with a secret recipe and much more!!
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Delicious preparations, great staff.. on tranditional street with many tourist shops
I ate the best raw pizzas dough

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank panos_mr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (787)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 787 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2019

Others are now trying to copy, but they do not have Alfredo!! He is magic. Every trip we make to Naples we stop here 3-4 times.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank InsiemeSempre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

You must eat here it is the best food that we eaten in Italy!!!! It was very tasty! Take some fried anchovies and a code fish and you will be sooo happy with your choice

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank yossi859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

We took one mix of fried food (arancini and others ) for 8 euros. It had 14 croquettes inside all of them very tasty.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Χάρης Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019

Definitely must visit, food was excellent and realy delicious, staff friendly and fun
Probably one of the best street food I have ever tried

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank _pathossas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Decumano 31 also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Decumano 31? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing