We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GoodPizza”

Pizzeria Miracoli - F.lli Esposito
Order Online
Ranked #790 of 3,551 Restaurants in Naples
Price range: $6 - $11
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Good Pizza
Close to our B&B and very convenient for price and food quality!Good Mozzarella and the guys there are so friendly!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank roxyesp2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 39 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

I'd like to give a good review to this authentic Neapolitan pizzeria. The staff was friendly and the pizza was cooked in a traditional pizza oven. BUT, the neighborhood is NOT SAFE for tourists. During the 15 minutes my son and I were in the pizza shop, my husband was robbed of his watch while sitting in our parked rental car by two masked men during broad daylight. Luckily, he was not seriously injured, but by the time we attended to his injuries and filed a police report, the pizza was cold.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Kaitlyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

We came to Naples seeking out the best pizza and Miracoli is not to be missed! VPN certified and everyone was so friendly, regardless of the language barrier. The pizza is perfect - do not miss!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank KeziahTB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Miracoli - F.lli Esposito also viewed

 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Pizzeria Miracoli - F.lli Esposito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing