We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveler rating
261
20
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
20
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely homestay a great stay public transport visit naples every morning pizza francesca guests apartment metro taxi napoli airport breakfast city pompeii
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 286 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

We booked Casa 12 for 9 days for a family of 3 and it was a great experienced. We were greated by Francesca which also arranged for us to get picked up at the airport. We stayed in what seem to be a master bedroom with a large bathroom which was very comfortable. The home is located in a quite area within walking distance of the funiculare which leads you also to the metro station. Also it was very easy to get a taxi. The breakfasts were exquisite and presented so nicely every morning. Franchesca definitely made our stay very comfortable with great service and hospitality. She was also very helpful guiding us with directions and suggesting interesting places to visit. We enjoyed our stay in Naples where you can find great restaurants, trattorias, pizza, cafes and beautiful historical sites. Do not let anyone discourage you from visiting this great city which is one hour away from other great locations such as Capri, Ischia, Amalfi coast, Sorrento, Pompeii. We already missed Naples and its great weather. We definitely recommend this home for a great stay. We planned to vusit again in the near future ❤

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank vivigarrido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBcasa12, Proprietario at Casa 12 B&B, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2018

Hi Evelyn,

I'm glad you enjoyed Naples and my house.

I really liked to have you as my guests, you're a really nice family.

Your daughter is lovely and sweet while Antonio is very nice and you are a really classy woman.

It is always nice to meet people like you.

Hope to meet you again in Naples soon, even if you are far away.

Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Francesca couldn’t have welcomed us more warmly into her home. Her house is clearly her pride and joy and you are in the middle of it. The area, for Naples, is quite family oriented and felt reasonably safe for my mum and I to be walking around at 6pm. She also organised the taxi to the airport and gave us a great tip for a fantastic pizzeria down near the marina

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SofiaAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBcasa12, Proprietario at Casa 12 B&B, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018
Google Translation

Grazie Sofia per la tua recensione, ho accolto con gioia te e la tua deliziosa mamma. Siete due donne affascinanti e molto interessanti.
Mi auguro di rivedervi per farvi conoscere la mia bella città

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

Staying at Casa 12 felt like experiencing the local life in Naples and Francesca was an excellent host. The house is close to public transportation and gave us the freedom to move in the city using a metro and also make a day trip to Pompeii. Naples is legendary for pizza and Francesca has the best recommendations. Highly recommend planning your arrival time and letting Francesca know ahead of time as Francesca runs this b&b with a helper and it will be easier on her and the guests if arrival time is planned.

Francesca's house and hospitalilty is historic and not to be missed. Take the time to savor the experience! She was very loving to our 2 year old son and took good care of us.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank karmagrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBcasa12, Proprietario at Casa 12 B&B, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

thanks for the fantastic review, I'm glad you liked Naples and my Bed and Breakfast.
You are a very nice couple with a lovely son.
Hope to meet you once again in the future.
Kindest regards, Francesca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

Very nice apartment and room. The apartment is located close to communications and walking distance to many good restaurants. Great service from Franscesca. We can highly recommend Casa 12. // Nils and Johannes from Sweden.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Anduin2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBcasa12, Proprietario at Casa 12 B&B, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017


Thank you for your beautiful words. I expect you, with sympathy
Francesca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

It is a perfect place to stay, so close to transportation and the city. You can walk to the port and the city. Francesca is amazing as a host, you feel like home, clean room, really good breakfast, free internet works very good!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Franklin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBcasa12, Proprietario at Casa 12 B&B, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2017

Thank you! thank you! for your review, everything in Rome is good? See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews