We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect match for us!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
John Knut...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect match for us!”
Reviewed September 19, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was a perfect match for our one week stay in Naples. We got a very warm welcome by our hosts Ennio and Mariangela and excellent tips of the sights we were interested in. The description of the apartment and the pictures are honest. The apartment was super tidy and cosy. It suits also perfect for allergic persons like we. There was easy to start day trips no matter by foot, metro or car. A safe parking was a nice bonus.

We had nice discussions with Ennio and Mariangela and we really enjoyed our stay in Serendipity. We are waiting to come again and visit also their other apartment in Ischia.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The warm welcome of the hosts. Super clean apartment. The apartment was just like in the description and in the pictures. Safe car parking.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BackPacke...
1 review
Reviewed January 3, 2019 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2019
We provide to the guests all the infos about the apartment (and where is located) before they reserve, so we are not responsible if they doesn't read well before choosing the accomodation... Unfortunately public transport time was reduced in some particular days, without advise (sorry, we cannot know before). However you was and will be welcome (despite your arrival at lunch time on december 25th, Christmas day)! Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NapoliSoc...
Naples, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dralom06
Nice, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accès au centre ville avec proximité de la gare et parking sécurisé
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
michele g
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing