We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dimora Dei Baroni B&B
Nearby Hotels
Romeo Hotel(Naples)
$422
$407
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$314
$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$165
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$174
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$179
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Il Convento(Naples)
$150
$130
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$220
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$370
$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$174
$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$260
$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
30
15
0
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
15
0
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 48 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Visited this B&B during the period of the Americas cup world series in Naples. Couldn't have got better front row seats to the action right on the sea front. Rooms were clean and the hospitality amazing. Excellent transport links from Megellina station and metro. A stones throw from ferry stop out to the islands. Quiet clean neighbourhood, just PERFECT.
After making some great new friends there I'm sure to return soon and Dimora dei Baroni will be my only choice.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Courtney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2009

My husband and I spent one month at Dimora dei Baroni, perfectly located on the Bay of Naples. Each morning as we three open the three sets of French doors a spectacular view of Mt. Vesuvius lapping at the waters of the Bay of Naples greeted us with imposing beauty. An night we would open our side window and watch the fireworks being set off at a nearby plaza where the Bay wrapped itself around Via Caracciolo. Located next to the Mergelina Port with boat rides ready to transport tourists and locals to nearby islands at a reasonable price. The Mergelina Metro Station is within walking distance and buses are easy to find to transport downtown for sightseeing and shopping. I would go back in a heartbeat. Daniel, the owner, is a great host.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank caracciololouisiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2008

We spent an amazing week-end in Naples staying at Dimora dei baroni, in the most beautiful spot of the city. We were expecting problem with garbage crisis, instead Mergellina was spotless and even cleaner than Rome center. The b&b is really nice, the rooms were extremly comfy and perfectly furnished with particular attention to the details. The owner are a really kind couple always available to help us for our needs. Really good value for the price
TOTALLY RECOMMENDED

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank alexit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: ci sono solo 3 stanze disponibili nell'appartamento....
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews