We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
94
47
22
13
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
94
47
22
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews riviera di recommend this hotel an excellent place to stay stylish hotel guest house chiaia district location is fantastic two floors inner courtyard yogurt bathroom arty lungomare city metro seafront soap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 180 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2019

An amazing boutique hotel with tasty,arty and spotless clean rooms in the best area of Naples!!Breakfast of high quality,with many healthy options and a little surprise every day!! Staff extremely attentive and kind...Giovanna we can't thank you enough!!! We hope to have the chance to stay at Micalo again!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank reniaxrisoulaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

The Micalô hotel was a nice place to stay with in Naples. The breakfast was excellent! The room was spacey and tidy and well made. We could hear the neighbors a bit though to thin walls. Close to both the sea and metro. The staff was really friendly, helpful and welcoming! Would stay again if in Naples!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Becciiiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

Wonderful hotel, we got upgraded in one of the seaview rooms. Giovanna is the most helpful and attentive host. Would recommend highly. The hotel is very nice and clean and the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Room tip: Pick the rooms with a sea view
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clément V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

We were a group of 4. Giovanna was excellent to welcome us and make the stay as easy as possible. The rooms were great, clean, well located, and modern! I would definitely come back to visit the hotel once more!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AdrianC1124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time in and out of the city of Naples. Giovanna is a great host, she's very helpful in giving out hints, her staff is very friendly. Micalo is an excellent place to stay, very accessible, very comfy, everything you need is there, the breakfast is delicious. I highly recommend!
Valérie

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Valerie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews