We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Angelina ”
Review of La Citta' D'oro

La Citta' D'oro
Order Online
Ranked #1,156 of 3,636 Restaurants in Naples
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

Love this place! Cheap, tasty, potions are big (doesn't look like but believe you will not leave hungry ). Very friendly staff! Good location (close to port of Naples and historical center and shopping). Now this place many years and highly recommend to anyone!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank AngelinaM151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 54 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2015

Thank you fellow TripAdvisor reviewers, I took your advice and visited 'La citta D'oro'. Since living in Naples I have so desired to go for a good Chinese meal, but after a disastrous meal I had many years ago in Rome, I had decided that Italy wasn't the best place to eat Chinese. But this evening I ate a fabulous meal here. The place doesn't look much from the exterior, but don't be mislead, once inside you are greeted by friendly staff and it's very orderly and clean. Our waitress was Hi Chi, she was very polite and helpful. The food was fresh and cooked well , true to Chinese authenticity. As good as I have eaten in London or New York. Quality/ Price was excellent we ordered 8 different dishes / Chinese beer all for 29.50 euros for 2 people. I will definitely return. Very Good!!!

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sonia z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 19, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Citta' D'oro also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to La Citta' D'oro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing