We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden gem”

A' Cucina Ra Casa Mia
Ranked #53 of 3,573 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Relied on tripadvisor community for this one and took their recommendation. I booked in advance and had no trouble waiting for a seat. The owners really take pride in their work and the food reflects this. The food was absolutely delicious and the atmosphere felt homey and comfortable. The dessert and wine match the food perfectly and I wish I has more time in Naples just to go here again. A must visit!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank HKSB1619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,378)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 1,378 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

On our last night in Naples came across the small family run restaurant luck enough to get a table
Staff help with menus and wine suggestions all yummy and fresh when served people where cueing to get in when we lift defo a place the locals like
this place we will visit again when we return

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank flotman2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

Not sure what the hype about this place is about. The food was decent, but nothing to write home about. The bread was the highlight of our meal. The place was full of tourists and not locals unlike other places in the Spanish quarter. The decor very lovely especially the colourful water glasses. The waiter speaks little English but communication wasn't a problem.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zuzka123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Service was great, nice people, explained the menu and asked if everything was ok. Food was really nice, as you can see in the picture. Not expensive.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank liekev436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

The eggplant parm thing for appetizer was fantastic. Best spaghetti with clams I have had, and it being like 6th trip here that is many times. The grilled seafood secondi was extremely fresh. Excellent value as well. Will likely visit every time I get to Naples.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 286lyleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A' Cucina Ra Casa Mia also viewed

 
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to A' Cucina Ra Casa Mia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing